Skip to content

Beautiful modern home, perfect central spot!

Miriam User Profile
Miriam

Beautiful modern home, perfect central spot!

4 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Modern stylish bright house (145 m2) near Amsterdam (15 min) and Haarlem (10 min). Direct easy access from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport by high speed bus on Amsterdam Beach line. Making it possible to explore all the highlights of the Netherlands from this A-location comfortable home with sunny garden on waterfront. Come and embrace the history and culture of Holland. With years of home exchange experience, now we are also available on Airbnb!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

Availability

No reviews (yet)

Be one of the first guests to review Miriam’s place to help them get started.
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Miriam

Vijfhuizen, NetherlandsJoined in August 2015
Miriam User Profile
Verified
Me and my husband like to explore new countries, cities and cultures. After years of exchanging our home, we also would like to receive guests via Airbnb in our comfortable modern, A- location home between Amsterdam and Haarlem to give them the opportunity to experience…
Interaction with guests
We are here to make your stay great and available for all your questions during your stay by all means of communication.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Check-in
2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations