Skip to content

Sea Caves Adamia studio Peyia Paphos

Edina is a superhost.
Edina

Sea Caves Adamia studio Peyia Paphos

4 guestsStudio2 beds1 bath
4 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Edina is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

It is a modern studio on the first floor with communal pool. It consist one room that is open plan, kitchen, dining and open up sofa bed in the same area. It is recommended for 2 guests but in case of extra guests airbed provided.
It has a balcony with furniture for enjoying your breakfast.

There are several interesting sites in the area. Sea Caves are stunning natural spa area and Coral Bay Beach both are only 4km. Pafos Zoo is within 3km. Golf course 9 km away. Pafos city is nearby 12km.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 sofa bed,1 floor mattress

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Edina

Limassol, CyprusJoined in May 2018
Edina User Profile
13 Reviews
Edina is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am Hungarian. I love to travel, read books, play tennis and ping-pong. I used to live in the US and in London, currently living in Limassol, Cyprus (for 10 years now). I've travelled to many countries and US states.
Languages: English, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations