Private room
2 Guests
2 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

The best place to stay in Monteverde by quiet and friendly, with comfortable private rooms and cable TV, and delicious Breakfast
We offer you a cup of coffee or tea on arrival to make you feel part of our family.

Contact Host

Bed & Breakfast

The Space
Property type: Bed & Breakfast
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 10:00 AM


Extra people: $17 / night after the first guest
Cancellation: Strict


House Rules

2 nights minimum stay
Bed & Breakfast

14 Reviews

Check In
March 2015

February 2015

February 2015

January 2015

December 2014

December 2014

November 2014
Response from Marlenny:

Darling, Sydney.
I very much regret their drawbacks in my hostel, Unfortunately when you ask me room you wanted the cheaper, you did not want to pay for a room with private bathroom.
Then I also want to let you know that Monteverde is located in the mountains, here there are no heaters in any hostel, it is illogical to want to get much, paying so little, and not because it is an evil far hostel, unless they want to pay little money and get many luxuries you do not find either a 3 or 5 stars.
I'm sorry Sidney, I hope your holidays in another part of the country, perhaps they can leave better recommendations.

Querida, Sidney.
Lamento mucho sus incovenientes en mi hostel, Lamentablemente cuando usted me solicito las habitaciones usted queria las mas baratas, no querias pagar por una habitacion con baño privado.
Luego tambien quiero comentarte que Monteverde esta ubicado en las Montañas, aqui no hay calentadores en ningun hostel, es muy ilogico querer obtener mucho, pagando tan poco, y no porque sea un hostel malo ni mucho menos, si no que quieren pagar poco dinero y obtener muchos lujos que no encuentras ni en un hotel de 3 o 5 estrellas.

Lo siento mucho Sidney, espero que sus vacaciones en otra parte del pais, talves puedas dejar mejores recomendaciones.


November 2014

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Marlenny

Monteverde, Puntarenas, Costa Rica
Member since June 2011
Response rate: 90% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours


Similar Listings