Cozy yurt with private garden, porch and.. hot-tub

Yurt hosted by Elles

4 guests, 1 bedroom, 2 beds, 1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the yurt to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Hire our Yurt for a cosy camping, glamping or fun sleepover experience.

A Yurt is a Mongolian nomad tent made of very natural materials such as wood and wool. This one is brand new, build up in May 2017. Inside you find everything you need, even a kitchen with a fridge. Enjoy your own hot-tub, little garden and porch with a nice few over the bulb fields. At 8 minutes driving you'll find the nearest beach of Groote Keeten.

The space
A Yurt is a special place to stay. Because of its round shape, use of the natural materials and the warmth of the wood stove, many people experience a soothing and natural vibe within this space. You can find this nomadic tent in the large green garden, next to the farm where I grew up. Two sweet dogs and a number of chickens are wandering around on the terrain and some horses graze in the meadow.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

What this place offers

Beach access
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Private hot tub
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Indoor fireplace
Luggage dropoff allowed
Fire pit
Refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.89 out of 5 stars from 309 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Anna Paulowna, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

The Yurt is situated at the countryside surrounded by flower fields, some horses, chickens and two dogs. There are two towns close by with grocery stores and other shops. One at 3 minutes driving and another one at 12 minutes driving. Biking to the beach will take a 19 minutes ride and you can rent bikes in Groote Keeten.

Hosted by Elles

  1. Joined in June 2018
  • 25 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hoi, ik ben Elles. Ik woon met mn vriend Sjer en mn 3 kinderen op een prachtig boeren erf. Ik werk op een basisschool en naast mn werk vind ik het leuk om er voor te zorgen dat mn gasten kunnen genieten van een heerlijke tijd bij ons!

Co-hosts

  • Jurre

During your stay

I'm living in Amsterdam, about an hour away from the Yurt. My brother Nick an father Sjer are living close to the Yurt and they are happy to help you with everything.
  • Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Heights without rails or protection
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Anna Paulowna

More places to stay in Anna Paulowna: