Skip to content

Trondheim Classy Apartment

Samuel User Profile
Samuel

Trondheim Classy Apartment

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Samuel is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
12 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

The space

The apartment is close to Sirkus Shopping centre, Tiger Butikk and Plantasjen (just next to Rema 1000 supermarket ). Valentinlyst is another close shopping centre. The famous IKEA store is also not far. NTNU Gløshaugen campus is within a walkable distance The distance to the bus stops is not more than 5min. There are direct buses to town and also to NTNU university, just a few minutes. Three different buses can be accessed (no. 12, 10 and 22).

The place has many RESTAURANTS nearby:
1)Prego Pizzeria and Grill at Plantasjen near Rema 1000 supermarket.
2) Sabrura, Big Bite, Krem and Food Court (all located inside Sirkus Shopping Mall).
3) Bugatti, Melhus Bakeri (both located at Valentinlyst.
4) Egon Restaurant (located inside the famous Tyholt Tower).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Colin User Profile
Colin
August 2019
If you like clean, comfortable spaces, in quiet neighborhoods, this is the place for you! Samuel and Daphine provide all of these things. I had a very fine week and a half stay at their place, enjoying everything. I would only say that the place isn't super close to restaurants,…
Samuel User Profile
Response from Samuel:
Thanks for sparing some time for reviewing, we really appreciate and are so thankful. Yes, the place is not exactly in the city centre but still not far and besides there are many buses going to town every after a few minutes: bus no.12, 10 and 22. About RESTAURANTS, the place…
August 2019
Kyle User Profile
Kyle
July 2019
Samuel and Daphine were great hosts! We arrived a very late, but they were able to get us checked in smoothly. The area was nice and quiet and easy to get to the center from the apartment. Comfy bed, coffee maker, and washer/dryer were all available. Couldn’t ask for better.
Deniz User Profile
Deniz
June 2019
Daphine and Samuel were perfect hosts. Very quite place and location was awesome. Apartment is close to the bus stop and 20 minutes away from the city center. The apartment has a large living room and a nice kitchen. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone.
Andres User Profile
Andres
July 2019
Lovely and clean apartment, really and easy to communicate with hosts. Will definitely recommend it.
Kyra User Profile
Kyra
July 2019
Stay at Samuel's was great! He and his girlfriend were really nice and helpful! Their flat is really pretty and clean and we could wash all our clothes which was really helpful! We would come back for sure!
Martin User Profile
Martin
July 2019
Very nice and clean apartment in a good part of the city. Close to supermarkets and the city center. Samuel is great and answered my request quickly. Check-in was also uncomplicated and fastgoing. The apartment has everything which is necessary and I really enjoyed having a wash…
Morten User Profile
Morten
June 2019
Samuel and Daphine are lovely welcoming people, and i am looking forward to next time. The appartment is nicely organised, and it is located in a quiet neighborhood. No problem getting in to sentrum.

Hosted by Samuel

Sor-Trondelag, NorwayJoined in May 2019
Samuel User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Samuel is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a masters graduate in Linguistics. I am welcoming, social and always yearning to learn more about different cultures. I have much respect and value to differences embedded in people and other creatures. Making my guests feel at home is my number one priority!
Interaction with guests
Most of the times I am away for work. However, I try my level best to avail myself whenever needed, especially with some socialization and giving necessary help. I know most guests are new in the area and additional help like moving them around the city may be necessary. I give…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Samuel’s place.
Samuel
Daphine helps host.
Daphine

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 12PM (noon)