Skip to content

Carriage House, Unit 1

Chrissy User Profile
Chrissy

Carriage House, Unit 1

Entire apartment
6 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
5 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Charming and close to all that Covington and Downtown Cincy have to offer! Renovated gem in the Historic District. Perfect for wedding guests, Reds/Bengals fans, work travel, family vacation, or a group visiting for Bunbury Festival!

A quick 7 min walk to Braxton Brewing, Hotel Covington, and The Madison! Just 7 blocks to Mainstrasse Village restaurants/bars and Mother of God Church; 1.3 mi to Reds or Bengals stadiums; 10 min drive from the Aronoff Center for the Arts and The Eagle in OTR!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Washer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed,1 air mattress

Availability

Reviews

9 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Accuracy
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Location
4.7
Value
4.4
Elena User Profile
Elena
September 2019
Chrissy’s place is beautifully decorated and much larger than expected. There were many thoughtful touches around the apartment (coffee, popcorn, toiletries). The apartment was located on a beautiful street, close to many shops and restaurants. A great stay for sure!
Charles User Profile
Charles
August 2019
Updated, great location, easy in easy out. As far as airbnb goes, it checks all the boxes. Great stay!
Eduardo User Profile
Eduardo
August 2019
Excellent location to stay with family.
Brian User Profile
Brian
August 2019
Great experience and wonderful communication!
Dawna User Profile
Dawna
August 2019
We were very disappointed with Chrissy’s place. Was not cleaned properly. Air mattress would not stay full. Old and soured towels. The “sleeper” sofa was horrible. Can not recommend unless she makes some serious upgrades and gets new cleaning person. Biggest positive was being…
Chrissy User Profile
Response from Chrissy:
Hi Dawna, I'm sorry you were so disappointed in your $75 night stay for 6 guests in a 1 BEDROOM apartment PLUS having my 2 parking passes to park on my street for your week long vacation. A 1 bd apartment does not suffice for your 6 guests needing full bedding accommodations, I…
August 2019
Brandon User Profile
Brandon
July 2019
Great space to stay at. Would stay again
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
July 2019
Very clean and pleasent place to stay.

Hosted by Chrissy

Covington, KYJoined in February 2016
Chrissy User Profile
9 Reviews
Verified
Great food, music, traveling
Interaction with guests
I live in a unit next door so I will be available if you need me! Please call, text, or email.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad