Skip to content

Acropolis truly charming stone built lodging

Katerina User Profile
Katerina

Acropolis truly charming stone built lodging

Entire house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

A stone made lodging on the ground floor of a neoclassical building in the historical center of Athens,next to Acropolis at Filopappou Hill.
Five minutes walking distance from all the main attractions(Acropolis,Plaka,Thissio,Acropolis Museum,Monastiraki etc.),metro,bus and tram station.
Traditional private courtyard
Private entrance to the house

Amenities

Cable TV
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

452 Reviews

Hosted by Katerina

Athens, GreeceJoined in April 2013
Katerina User Profile
1000 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am a musician, playing the piano. I am currently living by myself and i enjoy very much meeting new people. I like going out in bars and restaurants, walking around Athens, and going on trips with my friends. I work a lot as a piano teacher to a music academy and composer for…
Interaction with guests
I like to meet new people from all over the world and share with them information about civilization and the culture through my pleasure for hosting.I'll be with you when you will want me to be,so as for me to help you with your stay in Athens or give you ideas and proposals.
Languages: English, Eλληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 11AM - 10PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
11AM - 10PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events