Skip to content

Private room in trendy/lively De Pijp

Martin User Profile
Martin

Private room in trendy/lively De Pijp

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Martin is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Please message me for any questions!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Sebastien User Profile
Sebastien
September 2019
Martin is a great host, everything is perfectly clean and the neighborhood is very lively. A very good place to stay in Amsterdam.
Anusha User Profile
Anusha
September 2019
I stayed for 2 nights with a friend at Martin's place and we had a great stay. Martin's response times were super fast and key pick up/drop off were stress free. We stayed in the bedroom on the double bed which is a good size for a couple or close friends. The apartment is up…
Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
September 2019
Our stay at Martin‘s place was great. His flat is equipped with everything one needs on a trip.
Laura User Profile
Laura
August 2019
Martin is quite a nice host, always available when we had a question. His appartement is located in a very nice area with a lot of nice restaurants and bars.
Carlo User Profile
Carlo
August 2019
very clean place, very good location. highly recommended
Lily User Profile
Lily
July 2019
Great place to stay! So clean and spacious. Good location too.
Molly User Profile
Molly
June 2019
One of the best Airbnb’s I have stayed in - so clean and great location!

Hosted by Martin

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2013
Martin User Profile
47 Reviews
Verified
Martin is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I love to travel and explore new parts of the world. It's a real eye-opener to meet all kinds of people from different parts of the world, to see how they live their lifes and to try out their local cuisines. I love big cities, but I also enjoy the nature (especially mountains…
Languages: Nederlands, English, Deutsch, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 8AM and check out by 9PM