La Casa di Pina e Polda

Entire rental unit hosted by Giulia

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
Highly rated Host
Giulia has received 5-star ratings from 100% of recent guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Delightful ground-floor apartment with private garden, completely renovated with kitchenette with ceramic top, electric kettle and espresso maker with pods. Equipped with crockery, pots and glasses; the brick garden allows you to spend delicious evenings for dinners with barbecue, and offers a comfortable outdoor shower. A nest for a delightful holiday near Rome, perfect for a relaxing beach holiday.

The space
In the house you will find:
Dishes - Pots - plates and glasses
Iron
Washing
machine Phone
Cleaning detergents

BBQ grills
Various equipment

During the summer a playground is set up for the little ones, different attractions even for the big ones with pubs and pizzerias. Ice cream parlors with music every night.
A stone's throw from the shopping centre and the railway station.
You can decide to spend a day at the sea, visit the nearby Castello di Santa Severa, the natural monument of Torre Flavia , the Etruscan necropolis of Banditaccia or the characteristic Tolfa or Lake Bracciano. Civitavecchia is also nearby.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washer
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.92 out of 5 stars from 13 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Marina di Cerveteri, Lazio, Italy

Castello Santa Severa, Aurelia, Lake Bracciano, Tolfa. Ladispoli , Santa Marinella. Rome

Hosted by Giulia

  1. Joined in April 2014
  • 13 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Nata e cresciuta a Roma. 45enne , imprenditrice. Amo gli animali e le cose belle

During your stay

I am available to answer all your questions through private msg and whatsapp
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No smoke alarm
Carbon monoxide detector not required Show more

Cancellation policy