Skip to content

Colorful & Sunny Beach House w/parking&wifi&A/C

Chrissie is a superhost.
Chrissie

Colorful & Sunny Beach House w/parking&wifi&A/C

5 guests3 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the townhouse to yourself.
Chrissie is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Just 2 minutes walk to beach, restaurants, and main rambla. Windows in every room. Comfortable house for up to 5 people: 3 bedrooms, 2 balconies, and a full bathroom upstairs; livingroom, indoor dining for six, kitchen and full bathroom downstairs. Private garden and terrace with outdoor dining for six. New furniture throughout; luxury cotton bed linens and towels, and original artwork. Secure free parking on premises, good free WIFI, air conditioning and heating, best neighborhood.

Amenities

Wifi
Free parking on premises
Cable TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Zoryana User Profile
Zoryana
September 2019
We are very grateful for a great time that we had staying in this house in Villanova. We felt like home in the house. The house has everything to make yourself comfortable and very clean. The location is great: just a few steps from the beach and at the same time in the city…
Bo User Profile
Bo
September 2019
What a wonderful small and cosy house with everything you need, plus even it's own parking and just a shot stroll to two wonderful beach bars (where we spent a lot of time) and restaurants. And even though it's just out to a street (and we are quite a noise sensitive couple…

This host has 157 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Chrissie

Yamhill, ORJoined in October 2015
Chrissie User Profile
159 Reviews
Verified
Chrissie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Koorosh and Chrissie are husband and wife. We own Kookoolan Farms in Yamhill, Oregon, where we live with Koorosh's brother Farhad, who also co-hosts our Yamhill cottage which we've had with AirBNB since January 2016. We love Spain - we have been several times and own a house in…
Interaction with guests
You'll be greeted by our 18-year-old nephew Dario, who has grown up his whole life in Vilanova and Villafranca del Penedes, or by his parents. Dario and his parents are all fluent in Spanish, Catalan, English, and Farsi. After that you'll have the whole house all to yourself,…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Chrissie’s place.
Chrissie
Darío, Koorosh and Arash help host.
Darío
Koorosh
Arash

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon) - 7PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
12PM (noon) - 7PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home