Skip to content

2 Room Sweet in Duck

William is a superhost.
William

2 Room Sweet in Duck

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guest suite to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
William is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Charming two room suite in Duck with an en-suite full bath , a separate sitting room and a kitchenette with full size fridge & ice maker . It’s across the street from the sound, short walk down a sandy lane to the beach, and on the bike path. Shared pool area for enjoying cooling off and relaxing. Apartment is accessed from the pool area and up the steps to the second level deck (perfect place for morning coffee or a sunset beverage ) . The space is newly remolded and very private .

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

16 reviews
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Quick responses
13
Sparkling clean
10
Stylish space
10
Amy User Profile
Amy
December 2019
We absolutely loved this place. It was right on the sound and a very short walk to a beautiful beach. It was also very close to quaint shops and restaurants. It was comfortable with an easy check-in and great communication. The suite had everything you could need, but in a way…
Kristina User Profile
Kristina
October 2019
Great location for access to the beach, the sound, and super close to town!
Dawn User Profile
Dawn
October 2019
William’s place was absolutely perfect for two people. Very clean and comfortable and smelled great too! Exactly as described with a few extra touches that were appreciated! Coffee on the deck in the morning with beautiful views was a perfect way to start each day. Great…
William User Profile
Response from William:
Thanks Dawn , for your generous review . Wish I had been in town to meet you both . Hope you’ll be able to make a return visit - Bill
October 2019
Elaine User Profile
Elaine
September 2019
Great place for 2 to stay in Duck! Great location, down the road from the beach and a short drive or bike ride to shops & restaurants. Very clean, nice amenities. The pool is a nice bonus! Bill was a very friendly and communicative host. Would definitely stay here again and…
Daniela User Profile
Daniela
September 2019
Bill's place is great! A five minute walk to the beach, which is clean, quiet, and beautiful. Check in/out was super easy, Bill gave clear and detailed instructions for everything, and he was very quick in answering questions for us. Definitely recommend!
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
September 2019
Great place to stay!
Patsy User Profile
Patsy
August 2019
Love this place! It is sparkling clean and so inviting and (Website hidden by Airbnb) was perfect for what we needed! Our host William was great..he kept us updated on everything we needed to know up to our arrival and is there for you if you have any questions or concerns..I…

Hosted by William

Calabasas, CAJoined in October 2015
William User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
William is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
70 year old single male Quiet , reader , writer , thinker , likes to hike , walk , bicycle , kayak , engage in interesting conversations from time to time . Boat captain Sailing instructor My boat , Prana , was damaged in a September storm — am waiting , along with hundreds…
Interaction with guests
Carley and I co-host and are always available to answer questions or help with anything that comes up . Text messages are quickly answered .
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is William’s place.
William
Carley helps host.
Carley

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
4PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations