Skip to content

The Peach House

Jenny User Profile
Jenny

The Peach House

6 guests3 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the house to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Charming Older home for a quick vacation, accommodates 6 people even 7 as sofá can be slept on with pillow and blanket. There are 3 queen beds and 3 separate bedrooms and one and half bath. Fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Parking space for 3 vehicles on drive way next to the house. At our previous guest reviews we had suggestion to open up a door for one of our bedrooms, we listened to our guest and have opened a new door to that one bedroom and now we have 3 individual rooms.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

29 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Cleanliness
4.7
Location
4.6
Accuracy
4.5
Value
4.4
Cherlyn User Profile
Cherlyn
October 2019
If you're just needing a place to sleep, the beds were very comfortable. The rest of the house left much to be desired: terrible TV system, uncomfortable furniture and the heater did not work during our stay but because it wasn't too cold yet, it wasn't too much of a problem…
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Cheryln sorry to hear you were not pleased with the living room furniture. We prioritize in our beds because we know our guest need a good nights rest. Thank you for staying with us I hope you enjoy your visit to Wichita.
October 2019
Denise User Profile
Denise
September 2019
Beds and pillows very comfortable, everything you need is there and in good condition. Jenny is easy and quick to communicate with and does her best to meet your needs.
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thank you so much Denise we try our best to make our guest feel welcome! thank you for being a great Guest!
September 2019
Chaz User Profile
Chaz
September 2019
Great little house with plenty to do close by. Plenty of room and common area to hang out as well.
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thank you Chaz it was our pleasure to host your group:) your welcome back anytime!
September 2019
Gwenda User Profile
Gwenda
September 2019
House worked for our quick weekend trip. Street was busy in the late evening on the first night, but less busy the second night.
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thank you Gwenda I will look into the noise maybe I can find sometimes to help:) we appreciate your feedback.
September 2019
Bryan User Profile
Bryan
September 2019
Great Wichita gem.
Monica User Profile
Monica
September 2019
Great location, beds were so cozy, and everything was so clean! The only negative thing is there were a few stray dogs around at night that barked non stop. I know that’s out of Jenny’s control. Overall a great place!
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thank you Monica I will look into calling animal control see if that would help! Welcome back anytime!
September 2019
Tammi User Profile
Tammi
August 2019
Jenny’s place was perfect for our family. Centrally located to everything in Wichita. Very comfy beds and very clean house. Only suggestion is the grass needed to be mowed, but it didn’t change our great weekend!
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thank you Tammi you were great Guest! We look forward to hosting you again!
August 2019

Hosted by Jenny

San Diego, CAJoined in October 2016
Jenny User Profile
29 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations