User Profile Image

Large 2BR in great BK neighborhood

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Quiet 2BR/1 Bath in Cobble/Boerum Hill w/ great light, hardwood floors, living room, 50in TV, wifi, full kitchen. Btwn 2 popular streets (Smith & Court) w/ many restaurants, bars, & shops. Mins from A/C/2/3/4/5/F/G/R trains; 2-3 stops to Manhattan

Contact Host

Living room (view 2)

Living room (view 2)

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $75
Weekly Price: $2000 /week
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Living room (view 3)

Living room (view 3)

Verified Photo

20 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Seattle, WA · May 2015
Justin
Response from Justin:

Allison - thanks so much for such a thoughtful and detailed review. It was a pleasure to host you and your family. I always want my guests to have as good a stay as possible, and thrilled to hear you were glad to have chosen my place. And I was also grateful that you immediately let me know about the small hiccups upon your arrival so I could make sure to address them ASAP. Hope to be able to host you again sometime!

May 2015

From Shelburne, VT · May 2015

From Zurich, Switzerland · April 2015

From Styria, Austria · April 2015

From Paris, France · April 2015
Justin
Response from Justin:

Thanks for the comments Celine. Again, my apologies for the poor job the cleaning team did in the bathroom before your stay. I have taken your feedback and will make sure they do a better job in the future!

April 2015

From San Luis Obispo, CA · March 2015

From Miami, FL · February 2015

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Justin

Justin
New York, New York, United States
Member since June 2014
Response rate: 88% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Justin

Similar Listings