Skip to content

Castlebank House, FLAT 3, Dingwall

Salim User Profile
Salim

Castlebank House, FLAT 3, Dingwall

3 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

This flat is located in the centre of the town with train station only 200meters away.
Walking distance there is Tesco and Lidl super market. Various restaurants and take aways nearby. Please note price is for two bedroom FLAT

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

8 reviews
Check-in
5.0
Communication
4.6
Location
4.6
Sparkling clean
4
Quick responses
4
Amazing amenities
3
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
October 2019
We got off the train at the Dingwall station around 8pm and we were excited to settle into our Air B&B. We were ready for our first time in Dingwall, but were not at all prepared for the adventure to come. After a short 500 meter walk we stumbled upon the unassuming apartment…
Robert User Profile
Robert
August 2019
Flat was very spacious and very clean. The city it’s located in is great. Everyone was very friendly, and there are sever food stores and restaurants with in a 5 minute walk.
Salim User Profile
Response from Salim:
Thank you Robert for taking your time to give us a review. Have a safe journey back home
August 2019
Isobel User Profile
Isobel
July 2019
Large rooms. We stayed Friday night and Saturday evening and the noise from people in the streets was very loud and went on from early evening right through to the early morning. We couldn’t find any cutlery in the kitchen apart from only 2 spoons and 1 knife. There is a very…
Salim User Profile
Response from Salim:
Isobel thank you for taking your time to give us a feedback. Regarding the noise on Friday/saturday nights the flats is in the centre of town and at weekends some times it can be lively. There is a hidden drawer for the cutlery in one of the larger drawers. You had my mobile…
July 2019
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
July 2019
A spacious and clean apartment. Check in/out and communication was very easy.
Angus John User Profile
Angus John
July 2019
Was an amazing stay very good communication from the host and very welcoming when arrived was easy check in and very friendly feeling flat and very spacious and tidy
Meg User Profile
Meg
July 2019
Heating and hot water not working
Salim User Profile
Response from Salim:
Hi Meg You were in the Flat for 5 days you have my mobile number you should have given me a ring and and I would have sorted out for you. There are instructions on the boiler how to adjust your own heating times. Hot water is constant as soon as you run the tap unless boiler…
July 2019
Shuvo User Profile
Shuvo
June 2019
The booking was for a staff on work trip. I use Airbnb primarily for this and have made bookings all over the UK for our staff. I never came across any complaint about them because the company makes it very clear what their responsibilities are when they are staying at these…

Hosted by Salim

Joined in January 2019
Salim User Profile
13 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
Entrance is through the main door with keys located in key safe near the main door. Minimum stay is 2 days and there is parking facilities available.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Checkout: 11:00 AM
Self checkin with lockbox
Check-in
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Checkout
11:00 AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations