salon / salle à manger très agréable spacieux donnant sur terrasse
- PRIVATE ROOM NICE AND CONFORTABLE IN PERPIGNAN


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Hi there thank you for visiting in my listing
for you a new room and new bedding- garden view.
very bright and clean bedroom with a wood bed for 2 persons new
and confortable, access to the shared bathroom and toilets;
access to the common kitchen and the living room and the terrace for taking your meals or have a drink which is very sunny

Bus lines number 7 and 8 - free parking for your car
12 mn from the beach1 h 00 for Font Romeu ( pyrénées) mountain
190 km from Barcelona / highway

The space

Appartment spacious , clean and clear with lot of sun
2 terraces, one where you can have meals or take a drink or relax
the other one a little one in the kitchen
the bathroom and the toilets with keys of course.
towels , etc everything you need is in here .

view over gardens. terrace .
I speak english, spanish and french


Love Meeting People From Different Countries And Learning Their Culture. Sharing Experiencing With Other And Making Friends Around The World!

^^^^ see you soon
You are very welcome

free parking - quiet aera -
shops supermarkets; restaurant- bus stop close- 5mn / by car from the center and the station train and special bus - 1 €uros to discover the region;

Guest access

Room entirely renoved view over garden
internet -
free parking.
City Bus Lines number 7 or number 8
Bus line to go the station ( bus and train Number 13)

Interaction with guests

yes I will be present of course ;
except if i have appointments....
I can inform the persons about the places they can visit....and lots of informations to travel cheaper.
anyway you have a lot of brochures about all the region and the places to visit.

Other things to note

3 supermarkets in front of the apartment
a restaurant too and other shops.....
city bus stop close to the appartment. ( lines 7 /8)
popular aera , calm, secure.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $6
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: $31 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

smoking is possible on the terrace.
I have a cat so I can not accept other animals.
apartment quiet in an aera quiet .
respectful for the neighbours of course.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

103 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Seth User Profile
May 2017
A clean room with a comfortable bed, a kitchen with modern appliances (electric stove, oven, microwave, coffee machine, etc). Julia is an extremely warm host who told us what beaches to go to, offered a whole host of tips on what to do in the region, and drove us to both the train station and the airport! A very positive experience. The only thing to be aware of is her two cats (both friendly!) if you have any pet allergies. The apartment is near several supermarkets and bus stops, so it's easy to get around and cook for yourself. I'd stay again if I returned to Perpignan.
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
very nice american couple kisses from Julia
May 2017

Lori User Profile
September 2016
Julia made us feel very welcome and also did her very best to help us with the directions from the bus stop to her apartment and also provided us with bus leaflets to help us find the bus to the airport for our morning flight. Julia left us to it and gave us a lot of privacy. She provided us with a breakfast and facilities to make a hot drink. Julia also spoke very good English even though this is not her first language. We were very pleased with our 1 night stay in Julia's apartment it was just what we needed, to add the apartment had great Wi-Fi which allowed us to stream a film on our personal iPad so the quality was a high standard.
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Thanks Lori !! Lori and her friend are nice and pleasant english girls leaving in London city they stayed just one night to catch flight to go back to england
September 2016

Coco User Profile
September 2016
Julia was very helpful and easy going making it a true pleasure to stay at her apartment and have a comfortable chat over wine on the terrace outside with her guests!

Khelifa User Profile
July 2016
Excellent

John User Profile
July 2016
This property is a very authentic experience. The host is extremely accommodating, friendly, and accessible. She provided a clean and comfortable bed and bathroom, offered breakfast items and coffee, and even accommodated our late arrival. Be aware, if the weather is hot, there is no air conditioning. The neighborhood "feels" gritty, but we never felt unsafe, especially in the property. We had trouble finding at first, but Julia walked outside and found us.

Yan Zhan User Profile
July 2016
Julia was a very nice host. Discreet, helpful and always very respectful. Her flat is very comfortable and I would recommend it to other travelers.

Rebecca User Profile
July 2016
Nice room, quite far from the centre (25 minute walk). Lovely complementary breakfast and kitchen.
Julia User Profile
Response from Julia:
Rebecca is a very nice girl who travel a lot and speak also good french
July 2016

This host has 43 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Perpignan, France · Joined in June 2014
Julia User Profile

j'aime recevoir avec convivialité , confort , calme.
et donner toutes les informations sur les lieux touristiques à visiter.
Connaissant très bien la région je peux être également occasionnellement une excellente guide touristique .
j'aime la musique, les livres, les langues et cultures étrangères.
la natation, marcher , découvrir ..........




Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour