Skip to content

Venice 1bedrm hottub walk to beach

Jodi User Profile
Jodi

Venice 1bedrm hottub walk to beach

Entire guest suite
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Jodi is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The space

Lovely private apartment with backyard and hot tub.
GREAT LOCATION! WALK TO BEACH /FOOD AND SHOPPES
Located on the grounds of a custom built private home, we are 2 short blocks away from Rose ave. (the new Abbott Kinney with shops and restaurants opening every day)
On Rose you will find Whole foods Groundworks coffee and several wonderful restaurants and shops.
We are a short walk to the beach,Venice boardwalk, Main Street Santa Monica and Abbott Kinney Blvd.
Biking is wonderful and easy here, the Santa Monica Pier is a short bike ride and the bike path follows the beach all the way from Malibu to Manhattan Beach.
we are also a block away from the bus to santa Monica Promenade (easy bike ride too)
this is a great neighborhood as a home base to explore all of Los angeles from the world famous Getty center and Villa to hollywood Blvd universal studios etc.

The Apartment is the back of a private home, so there are shared walls but it is private with a fully enclosed secure backyard,private entrance and PARKING SPOT. Small, lovely 1 bedroom,hardwood floors comfortable atmosphere .WIRELESS INTERNET .
Bedroom has a queen size real bed , armoire and chest of drawers for you to use. The bed is a good quality stiff mattress with a pillow topper for added comfort, the pillows are replaced frequently.
The bathroom has shower and a full size WASHER & DRYER. Please be aware the bathroom is small and is accessed through the bedroom as you can see in the floor plan.
Living room has a pull out queen size, sofa bed, we have yet to find a truly comfortable pull out sofa bed but its great for kids or teens. 55" FLAT SCREEN TV, NETFLIX and a huge video library, playstation3 with move and several games . Windows overlooking the backyard.
Attached to the living room is a counter and stools and an efficiency kitchen - this is not a full kitchen, but is equipped with a two burner stove mini fridge sink coffee maker toaster oven dishes and a few pots and pans. Great for breakfast or an easy dinner at home but not suitable for real cooking.
the backyard is a pleasant oasis after a day of touring and the SPA HOT TUB is a relaxing end to a great day.
We are child friendly and can supply toys and games depending on the age of your kids.
As well as advice and directions to make your stay easier and more rewarding. We travel a lot as a family and it is always so much more fun when we can get information from locals.
ENJOY YOUR STAY!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Hot tub
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

96 Reviews

Hosted by Jodi

Los Angeles, CAJoined in February 2012
Jodi User Profile
113 Reviews
4 References
Verified
Jodi is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Living in Los Angeles, CA. My Husband and my son will travel with me! I want you to enjoy all the culture Los Angeles has to offer while experiencing them in the most comfortable way possible!
Interaction with guests
We are usually here to personally manage the space but we love to travel and If we are out of town we have a few dear friends who fill in and we are always available via cell phone. We really want all of our guests to be happy and we ask that if there is any problem please give…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events