2 bedroom barn conversion

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely bright sunny 2 bedroom apartment as part of a recent barn conversion. Nestled in the country side but conveniently located only 1.5k from New Ross town.

The space

The apartment has two bedrooms - one double room and the second room has double and single bed. One bathroom a spacious lounge and dining area and well equipped kitchen.

This is a really family friendly spot. We have a cot, high chair and boaster, toys, books as well as the playhouse, trampoline, swings and slide in the garden.

Guest access

You access the apartment via a gated drive way. You will get a clicker with the keys for easy access.

Interaction with guests

We will be here to greet you when you arrive. We live onsite so are close if you should need anything. The apartment is not overlooked, so you will only see us when you arrive and depart, unless you need anything of course.

Other things to note

We would hate for any of our guest to be disappointed, so we want to be clear, the apartment is part of a barn conversion and not the whole complex.

There is currently road works being carried out close to the apartment. Intermittently there is heavy machinery working during the day. We want to apologise for any inconvenience it may cause.

If there is anything specific that you would like or need, please drop me an email and I'll do my best to provide it.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

This is a non-smoking apartment.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 30 - Sep 2, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

236 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susie User Profile
September 2017
Incredible accommodations with beautiful "Irish-countryside" view. Andrea and her girls were very welcoming, and meeting "Apollo," their Newfoundland pup was super fun. This is the place you want to stay if you're vacationing anywhere around New Ross! Great for families, too!

Dan User Profile
September 2017
Andrea's place was amazing and extremely spacious. We arrived a little later than originally planned but it was no problem for Andrea, who personally welcomed us on arrival. Even though there home is outside town, we had no problems finding Andrea using the GPS coordinates provided as they took us right to the gate to the property. I would highly recommend staying at Andrea's place if you are in the area.

Richard User Profile
September 2017
This place looked nice in the photos, but the reality of it is that it actually exceeded what the photos depicted! Many thanks for a wonderful stay.

Shirley User Profile
September 2017
Fabulous place to stay. Beautiul scenery. Very well equiped for children - we were traveling with 2 under 2 years. Andrea provided accurate location information & was onhand if we needed anything. We really loved this apartment & would highly recommend.

Moshe User Profile
September 2017
What a great place for getting away from it all, yet living in a modern and comfortable apartment. Fabulous.

Laryssa User Profile
September 2017
Andrew's place has very comfortable beds, a nice bathroom, and good kitchen stuff.

Mario User Profile
September 2017
Such a beautiful little apartment with a great view. Andrea, our host, was so attentive and had some great suggestions to make our stay even more pleasant. The accommodations were exactly as described and a great value. My only regret is that we didn't have more time on trip to stay here.

Arnestown, IrelandJoined in March 2014
Andrea User ProfileAndrea is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings