Myrna

NEW, BEAUTIFUL , BEST LOCATION !!!

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$95
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

A unique deluxe unit in the favorite building in Miraflores for our corporative clients , gives now the chance to enjoy the best!
High design and brand new furnished , the category of the building , and the best location !
safe neighborhood, ! !

Contact Host

An elegant and Classy entrance , always with fresh flowers !

An elegant and Classy entrance , always with fresh flowers !


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $40
Weekly Price: $600 /week
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
NEW, BEAUTIFUL , BEST LOCATION !!!
Verified Photo

9 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015

April 2015
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Luis told me he wanted I move him and his friend to another apartment because he preferred a more quiet place . He said he didn't care to pay more and so I found another apartment (not mine) and had to pay it with my money .
I told him I can move him and I will pay the three days and if he could be able to help with $ 60 that was a quite small difference .
He said YES and I moved him
I only got a three bedrooms apartment instead the one he rented but I had no problem to pay more to make him satisfied .
He asked a late check out as his flight was late night . So his $ 60 could cover the additional charge .
What makes me feel he was too unfair because I have his relatives a $ 120 Apartment for only $ 70 that was his final budget . That apartment was In the same building and as his friends were an old couple i wanted them to feel pleased living in the same building of Luis .
I guess i did everything to please him and more but i met him the day he was about to leave , and he told me that if i charge him the $ 60 he will place a bad comment in Airbnb and if I Forgot the $ 60 He will leave a good feedback.
I felt very bad because of his manipulation and his unfair behaviour , after being so friendly .
Finally he did ....
I'm very sorry

April 2015

April 2015
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Im happy i have the chance to copy the last message ,of Sean ,
.... it talks itself !!!!
Myrna! Thanks for the lovely review. Unfortunately I made a blunder: I thought the section which turned out to be the actual review section was just for the headline. So the result is that I have unfortunately only left you with a one word review. At least it was a good word. So sorry about that lack of substance. Greetings from San Cristobal island and thanks again
His unique word "Excellent" is the best I can get !!!! Thank you again Sean

April 2015

January 2015

January 2015
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Muchas gracias Marie por tu generoso comentario en mi perfil .
Te deseo todo lo mejor para ti, Rosa y la bebé !
Cariños
Myrna

January 2015

December 2014

November 2014
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Carolina seemed to be a very controversial young girl . she knows she is giving an unfair comment I don't deserve at all . She told me she was coming with a baby and would prefere an apartment with no window to the avenue because as she said " the baby still use to do naps during the day " The apartment she chose doesn't have a washer dryer machine , and I asked her if she wanted I gave her the three bedrooms and better equipped apartment that is here and cost $ 120 and anybody can see I'm not lieng instead the one she chose first for $ 95 ...at the same price . The three bedrooms was booked for a very good client that rents my apartment regularly, and I told him if he didn't care to take the other apartment , and he accepted because I told him about the baby needs ..
Carolina said " ok , if you think it is ok , I ACCEPT ..
When she arrived she said she changed her mind, because the one she chose seemed to be prettier than the one I gave ..that she disliked the color of the furnish . It is about tastes , and I didn't lie her about the reasons I gave her and she accepted . At that point I explained her that the client of the other apartment was working and was not possible to do anything . She insisted I do whatever to tell him she wanted the apartment I gave him .
Till the end of the day she didn't want to open her bags ,, to finally accept to stay there .
The days she stayed I did my best to please her. I gave her a pack and play for the baby and also a baby s. chair .
If she accepted the change , it was not my fault . It was not under my control to make my another regular and excellent client to move .i asked him , and he said he will not move to please a childy young mum who doesn't respect her own word .
Thanks God he is my client but also my friend as I host him since four years .
This has been a lesson Caroline gave me . My mistake was trying to please her beyond my obligation .. Just because I m a mother too , and for me , besides I like or not the color of the furniture, was really true that I gave her a more expensive apartment, with a room facing to the back to give her baby better rest and not to the avenue, that it is more important to have a washer dryer and more confort in a bigger place .. Unfortunately she acted like a little girl , un mature and ungrateful with what I did for her .
As she said , she didn't accept to pay a late check out and I still did her a favor to keep her bags till late night , roller and all the stuff of the baby .
Yes , I was regretted I tried to be so kind with somebody misunderstood my best intentions . That was my fault but I kept my good manners as a mature and professional lady I am .
Her feedback shows herself ..

I'm sorry... I needed to use my right to express myself.

November 2014

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Myrna

Myrna
PE
Member since April 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings