Myrna

NEW, BEAUTIFUL , BEST LOCATION !!!

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$95
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

A unique deluxe unit in the favorite building in Miraflores for our corporative clients , gives now the chance to enjoy the best!
High design and brand new furnished , the category of the building , and the best location !
safe neighborhood, ! !

Contact Host

An elegant and Classy entrance , always with fresh flowers !

An elegant and Classy entrance , always with fresh flowers !


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $40
Weekly Price: $600 /week
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
NEW, BEAUTIFUL , BEST LOCATION !!!
Verified Photo

6 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
January 2015

January 2015
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Muchas gracias Marie por tu generoso comentario en mi perfil .
Te deseo todo lo mejor para ti, Rosa y la bebé !
Cariños
Myrna

January 2015

December 2014

November 2014
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Carolina seemed to be a very controversial young girl . she knows she is giving an unfair comment I don't deserve at all . She told me she was coming with a baby and would prefere an apartment with no window to the avenue because as she said " the baby still use to do naps during the day " The apartment she chose doesn't have a washer dryer machine , and I asked her if she wanted I gave her the three bedrooms and better equipped apartment that is here and cost $ 120 and anybody can see I'm not lieng instead the one she chose first for $ 95 ...at the same price . The three bedrooms was booked for a very good client that rents my apartment regularly, and I told him if he didn't care to take the other apartment , and he accepted because I told him about the baby needs ..
Carolina said " ok , if you think it is ok , I ACCEPT ..
When she arrived she said she changed her mind, because the one she chose seemed to be prettier than the one I gave ..that she disliked the color of the furnish . It is about tastes , and I didn't lie her about the reasons I gave her and she accepted . At that point I explained her that the client of the other apartment was working and was not possible to do anything . She insisted I do whatever to tell him she wanted the apartment I gave him .
Till the end of the day she didn't want to open her bags ,, to finally accept to stay there .
The days she stayed I did my best to please her. I gave her a pack and play for the baby and also a baby s. chair .
If she accepted the change , it was not my fault . It was not under my control to make my another regular and excellent client to move .i asked him , and he said he will not move to please a childy young mum who doesn't respect her own word .
Thanks God he is my client but also my friend as I host him since four years .
This has been a lesson Caroline gave me . My mistake was trying to please her beyond my obligation .. Just because I m a mother too , and for me , besides I like or not the color of the furniture, was really true that I gave her a more expensive apartment, with a room facing to the back to give her baby better rest and not to the avenue, that it is more important to have a washer dryer and more confort in a bigger place .. Unfortunately she acted like a little girl , un mature and ungrateful with what I did for her .
As she said , she didn't accept to pay a late check out and I still did her a favor to keep her bags till late night , roller and all the stuff of the baby .
Yes , I was regretted I tried to be so kind with somebody misunderstood my best intentions . That was my fault but I kept my good manners as a mature and professional lady I am .
Her feedback shows herself ..

I'm sorry... I needed to use my right to express myself.

November 2014

September 2014
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Sometimes ,happens things that escape from our control, and I explained the guests what happened and offer a solution and a compensation . I was sure they understood and were happy with the new choice, because , it has very spacious rooms and people love the fantastic location, so closed to the Malecones, by the ocean were people use to run and exercise . She never told me the gym was so important, because I could offer a gym ver closed to the building. .
I sent this email to them, offering the compensation and I really thought they liked the new place . The photos talk for themselves , I'm very sorry I can not pleased them as I thought I did. Again my apologies..
Here part of the email I sent .
"As a courtesy I will make an exception , and I will not ask the $ 200 of the deposit.
I will not charge you the $ 40 of the cleaning fee , and either the early check in of $ 40
I apologize again , and I hope you understand it is not under my control to make a quick fix to this unexpected failure to the electric system , so with no electricity , no Internet and no water .. so I preferred to find a solution looking for a new option. "
Anyway , I loved to meet them , and I wish next time things run perfectly.
My best for them, and I'm waiting for the next chance time .
Myrna

September 2014

August 2014
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Dear Eli
In Lima, the weather has not too high or too low temperatures and that is the reason , apartments don't use to have air condition and heating system in Lima . If you check for apartments here , you will not find an apartment with a heating system .
As you requested I provided you an extra blanket , and of course I can get a heater for your next trip if you please tell me in advance you will be coming .
Anyway, you know I do my best to satisfy anything you may ask me .
I look forward to see you on March and enjoy the summer time in the pool ..don't forget your bikini ...

August 2014

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Myrna

Myrna
PE
Member since April 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Trust

Similar Listings