User Profile Image

NEW, BEAUTIFUL , BEST LOCATION !!!

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds

Request to Book

$95
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Myrna's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

A unique deluxe unit in the favorite building in Miraflores for our corporative clients , gives now the chance to enjoy the best!
High design and brand new furnished , the category of the building , and the best location !
safe neighborhood, ! !

Contact Host

An elegant and Classy entrance , always with fresh flowers !


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 12:00 PM (noon)
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $40
Weekly Price: $600 /week
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Verified Photo

9 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Buenos Aires, Argentina · April 2015

From Miami, FL · April 2015
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Luis told me he wanted I move him and his friend to another apartment because he preferred a more quiet place . He said he didn't care to pay more and so I found another apartment (not mine) and had to pay it with my money .
I told him I can move him and I will pay the three days and if he could be able to help with $ 60 that was a quite small difference .
He said YES and I moved him
I only got a three bedrooms apartment instead the one he rented but I had no problem to pay more to make him satisfied .
He asked a late check out as his flight was late night . So his $ 60 could cover the additional charge .
What makes me feel he was too unfair because I have his relatives a $ 120 Apartment for only $ 70 that was his final budget . That apartment was In the same building and as his friends were an old couple i wanted them to feel pleased living in the same building of Luis .
I guess i did everything to please him and more but i met him the day he was about to leave , and he told me that if i charge him the $ 60 he will place a bad comment in Airbnb and if I Forgot the $ 60 He will leave a good feedback.
I felt very bad because of his manipulation and his unfair behaviour , after being so friendly .
Finally he did ....
I'm very sorry

April 2015

April 2015
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Im happy i have the chance to copy the last message ,of Sean ,
.... it talks itself !!!!
Myrna! Thanks for the lovely review. Unfortunately I made a blunder: I thought the section which turned out to be the actual review section was just for the headline. So the result is that I have unfortunately only left you with a one word review. At least it was a good word. So sorry about that lack of substance. Greetings from San Cristobal island and thanks again
His unique word "Excellent" is the best I can get !!!! Thank you again Sean

April 2015

From Valencia, Spain · January 2015

From Montreal, Canada · January 2015
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Muchas gracias Marie por tu generoso comentario en mi perfil .
Te deseo todo lo mejor para ti, Rosa y la bebé !
Cariños
Myrna

January 2015

From Orlando, FL · December 2014

From Florianopolis, Brazil · November 2014
Myrna
Response from Myrna:

Carolina seemed to be a very controversial young girl . she knows she is giving an unfair comment I don't deserve at all . She told me she was coming with a baby and would prefere an apartment with no window to the avenue because as she said " the baby still use to do naps during the day " The apartment she chose doesn't have a washer dryer machine , and I asked her if she wanted I gave her the three bedrooms and better equipped apartment that is here and cost $ 120 and anybody can see I'm not lieng instead the one she chose first for $ 95 ...at the same price . The three bedrooms was booked for a very good client that rents my apartment regularly, and I told him if he didn't care to take the other apartment , and he accepted because I told him about the baby needs ..
Carolina said " ok , if you think it is ok , I ACCEPT ..
When she arrived she said she changed her mind, because the one she chose seemed to be prettier than the one I gave ..that she disliked the color of the furnish . It is about tastes , and I didn't lie her about the reasons I gave her and she accepted . At that point I explained her that the client of the other apartment was working and was not possible to do anything . She insisted I do whatever to tell him she wanted the apartment I gave him .
Till the end of the day she didn't want to open her bags ,, to finally accept to stay there .
The days she stayed I did my best to please her. I gave her a pack and play for the baby and also a baby s. chair .
If she accepted the change , it was not my fault . It was not under my control to make my another regular and excellent client to move .i asked him , and he said he will not move to please a childy young mum who doesn't respect her own word .
Thanks God he is my client but also my friend as I host him since four years .
This has been a lesson Caroline gave me . My mistake was trying to please her beyond my obligation .. Just because I m a mother too , and for me , besides I like or not the color of the furniture, was really true that I gave her a more expensive apartment, with a room facing to the back to give her baby better rest and not to the avenue, that it is more important to have a washer dryer and more confort in a bigger place .. Unfortunately she acted like a little girl , un mature and ungrateful with what I did for her .
As she said , she didn't accept to pay a late check out and I still did her a favor to keep her bags till late night , roller and all the stuff of the baby .
Yes , I was regretted I tried to be so kind with somebody misunderstood my best intentions . That was my fault but I kept my good manners as a mature and professional lady I am .
Her feedback shows herself ..

I'm sorry... I needed to use my right to express myself.

November 2014

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Myrna

Myrna
PE
Member since April 2011
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Trust

Similar Listings