Double room, garden + hammock :-)
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Gardened house in tranquil Ballsbridge!
The house is in a picturesque, quiet lane and has a private green Garden with Hammock and big sunshade & brick barbecue.
Only 10-15 minute walk from most Dublin tech offices & Centre.
Two nice housemates (Chris, 25, Paul, 33) included in price :-)

Any questions, write to us!


Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Just be a good guest, relaxed atmosphere


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ewa User Profile
September 2017
All in all, the place is in a very good location, especially considering the price. Chris was extremely helpful and warm. I only felt uncomfortable when his guests were a bit too loud in the morning. Unfortunately, I did not have an occassion to meet Paul, but maybe next time.

Douglas User Profile
August 2015
I spent 3 nights there. Lovely young professionals give a warm welcome. They are busy, so not around a lot. Good kitchen, nice garden, quiet location.

Rebecca User Profile
August 2015
Het huis ligt heel centraal, alles te voet te bereiken, in een heerlijke rustige buurt. Als je in de prachtige achtertuin staat vergeet je dat je midden in de stad zit. Het huis zelf is top, huiselijk en gezellig, voorzien van alles wat je nodig heb, en het geheel wordt bekroond met de meest aardige en behulpzame huisgenoten die je je kunt wensen. Een absolute aanrader!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dublin, Ohio, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Paul User Profile

I'm a Dutch expat in Singapore - working in eCommerce.
Will normally be quite busy with work, but normally quite sociable after hours.- Nice tranquil place to stay!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Paul’s place.
Paul
Christian helps host.
Christian
Similar listings