Bedroom, King bedLiving Room with Queen size sofa bed with inflatable topper.
Williamsburg Garden Apartment
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

1 bedroom apartment with huge decked garden, 3 blocks from the Lorimer stop on the L train. Sofabed with inflatable topper in the living room sleeps another 2. Gas BBQ, chaise lounges and outdoor seating for al fresco meals.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $100
Security Deposit $250
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

-No loud parties please, this is a rather quiet neighborhood
-No smoking indoors, but we have a big deck outside if you are smokers
-For longer stays, thorough cleaning by cleaning lady available @ $80/per cleaning. Just let us know what day/time you would like to schedule the apartment to be cleaned and we will arrange it. Cleaning using takes about 4-5 hours and includes laundering linens and towels, washing the dishes, cleaning the bathroom, floors, deck, dusting, etc..
-Please lock the front doors upon entering and leaving.
-If you damage anything, please let us know so we can assess and repair/replace.
-While the floors are hardwood, they tend to scratch or dent pretty easily. We suggest removing shoes in the house (keeps things cleaner also) and not dragging furniture across the floors.

Thanks!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

169 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cristóbal User Profile
September 2017
Hannah's apartment is the perfect place to spend time with your family. Everything is new and really clean. The kitchen is a dream! It also have a wonderful backyard. I went there with my wife and two kids and it is really confortable. Also, there is a wonderful house manual where Hannah suggests restaurants and places to visit. Definitely, it is worth it.

Lauren User Profile
August 2017
We had a spectacular stay at Hannah's apartment. Her place is lovely, it's location is perfect and she was a courteous and knowledgeable host. The patio was the best part, we dined al fresco nightly. We will definitely be back next summer!

Orin User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful place. Hannah was responsive and went above and beyond to keep us comfortable. We will definitely be back.

Laura User Profile
August 2017
Great place, hannah is excellent!

Kimberly User Profile
July 2017
The stay at Hannah's was delightful. The accommodations were better than the photos showed. We had a lovely evening out on the deck having wine before going out to dinner. Hannah was available for anything that was desired. The location was on a quiet street very close to all that we wanted to do. We will be back!!!

Kelly User Profile
July 2017
My girlfriends and I (3) loved Hannah's place. It is very well decorated, modern, spacious, clean, and close to the subway. I will definitely stay there again.

Meghan User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful apartment, completely redone spacious kitchen. The bedroom had a spacious king bed with room for both our children's rock and plays to sleep. Nice sitting area with central AC. Great location close to all bars and restaurants. The backyard was gorgeous and had a huge area to eat and relax! Will definitely stay here again.

This host has 243 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Hannah User ProfileHannah is a superhost.

My husband and I are both in the fashion business; I am an executive and he is a designer. We travel to Asia on a regular basis, enjoy movies, music and books, hiking, biking around town and working on our garden.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings