私人宾馆与庭院。
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
2位房客
1间卧室
1张床
1间卫生间
请设置成人数量。
成人
1
请设置儿童数量。
儿童
2 - 12岁
0
请设置婴幼儿数量。
婴幼儿
2岁以下
0
最多2位房客,婴幼儿不计算在内。
您暂时不会被收费
此房源的描述已由谷歌翻译从英语翻译成您的语言,但谷歌翻译并不能保证翻译的准确性。

私人招待所设有私人浴室,小厨房,全尺寸冰箱,微波炉,咖啡壶,烤面包机,搅拌机,吹风机,带壁炉和熨斗的走廊。大床睡觉舒适两点。非常安静的私人社区。

房源

由于几乎所有对我们宾馆感兴趣的人都收到了这个问题,所以我将在这里给出解释。

问:“你离拉斯维加斯大道有多远?”

A.如果你有车,这是一个非常简单和容易的驱动器。 215号州际公路距离我们的房子约1分钟,一旦你到达那里,它只有约5分钟的车程到南端(曼德勒湾,米高梅,纽约纽约,卢克索等)中心酒店包括永利,凯撒,贝拉焦,幻影等也许是10分钟。所有的酒店都有免费的停车库,一旦你停车,很容易走动,享受灯光和兴奋。

话虽如此,我们的招待所的描述从下面开始。

私人招待所设有私人浴室,小厨房,全尺寸冰箱,微波炉,咖啡壶,烤面包机,搅拌机,吹风机,带壁炉和熨斗的走廊。大床睡觉舒适两点。许多餐馆,酒吧和附近的购物场所(数步之遥),距离酒吧南端5分钟(开车)。宾馆附有一个带户外座位和壁炉的私人园景庭院。安静,安全的社区。在车道或在房子前面的街道上安全停车。我们位于一条死胡同私人街道的死胡同,所以从来没有任何交通,它总是很安静。非常靠近亨德森/格林谷地区和I-215快速到达任何地方。如果您对任何事情有任何疑问,或者想要做一些事情的建议,吃饭的地方,去哪里,以及要避免什么,请随时给我们发送消息。我们很乐意帮忙。 (在庭院里可以吸烟)


商务差旅
   该房源具备商务差旅必需的便利设施。 

便利设施

收费相关
清洁费 $20
满1周立减: 10%
周末价格 $99 / 晚
基本生活薪资保证
为这位房东清洁房源的人士能获得维持基本生活的薪资。 了解更多
始终通过爱彼迎进行交流
为了保护您的账号隐私和付款安全,请不要相信其它任何平台的折扣或优惠券代订,并始终在爱彼迎站内转账和交流。
了解更多

床位安排
卧室1
1张大床

《房屋守则》
禁止吸烟
不适合携带宠物入住
不允许举办派对和活动
14:00后可以入住
12:00前退房

没有很多规则。快走吧,你喜欢不要烧房子,或者有一个喧闹的派对,导致$ 86,000的损失!或者任何像这样疯狂的事情。 :)入住时间灵活。如果我有其他人在您正在退房的那天登机,我会通知您。如果没有,你可以随时查看。如果您在其他人正在退房的某一天到达,请问您晚上在下午检查,以便我有时间清理干净。


预订取消政策

安全设施
烟雾报警器
一氧化碳报警器
急救包
安全卡
灭火器

可订状态
最少住宿2晚

296条评价

如实描述
沟通交流
干净指数
位置便利指数
办理入住
性价比
Ruben的用户个人资料
2017年7月
This was the third time that I have had the fortune of staying at Eric's place and it was again a treat. Eric's place is immaculate, clean, quiet, and a short 5-10 minute drive to the Strip. Eric is easy to reach, he immediately responds, and he is always available. I would definitely recommend this little jewel.

Klihal的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Very nice and Responsive! The bed was super comfy. This is more of a private guest room, rather than a entire guest house. Great quiet Area, within walking distance of groceries.

Elaina的用户个人资料
2017年6月
Eric's place was ideally located near Las Vegas, it had all the amenities a traveler could desire, and was very clean. The check in process was a breeze, and Eric was accommodating with a change in our arrival time, which was very nice of him. We highly recommend his place.

Bob And Meg的用户个人资料
2017年5月
This was our second visit here. We returned because Eric's place is clean, the courtyard is lovely and private, and it's in a great location. Quiet neighborhood and an easy drive to the Strip. Eric respects guests' privacy yet is easily accessible to answer questions. When we return a third time we will definitely stay here again.

Bob And Meg的用户个人资料
2017年5月
As we have already said, we would not stay anywhere else when in Las Vegas!

Krista的用户个人资料
2017年5月
This place was just perfect! Clean, amazingly quiet - one of the quietest places I've ever stayed, great sleep! Hard to believe it's in Las Vegas! - you have your own private courtyard, plenty of space, kitchen, plenty of towels, walk in closet, everything is just great for a stay.

Ruben的用户个人资料
2017年5月
This little gem is a great studio apartment with all of the amenities needed for a great stay in Las Vegas. Will definitely like to stay again.

拉斯维加斯, 内华达州, 美国注册时间:十一月 2008
Eric的用户个人资料Eric是超赞房东。

Very easy going, love to travel and meet new people. Have lived in Las Vegas since 1980, so I can give you a locals perspective and suggestions on things to do while visiting. And what to avoid. :)

语言: English
回复率: 100%
回复时间: 1小时内

街区

类似房源

Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
$89
Per Night
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About this listing

Private guest house with private bath, kitchenette, full size refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, blender, hair dryer, walk in closet with iron and ironing board. Queen bed sleeps two comfortably. Very quiet private neighborhood.

Private Guest House with Courtyard.
Verified Photo

The Space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $15
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The Space

Since I get this question from almost everyone interested in our guest house I will answer it right here at the front of the description.

Q. "How far away from the Las Vegas Strip are you? "

A. If you have a car, it is a very short and easy drive. The Interstate 215 is about 1 minute from our house, and once you get on there, its only about a 5 minute drive to the South end of the strip (Mandalay Bay, MGM, New York New York, Luxor, Etc) Center strip hotels including Wynn, Caesars, Bellagio, Mirage, etc are maybe 10 minutes. All of the hotels have free parking garages, and once you park it is very easy to walk around and enjoy the lights and excitement.

That being said, the description of our guest house starts below.

Private guest house with private bath, kitchenette, full size refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, blender, hair dryer, walk in closet with iron and ironing board. Queen bed sleeps two comfortably. Many restaurants, bars and shopping in the neighborhood (several within walking distance), and 5 minutes from the south end of the strip (by car). Guest house is attached to a private landscaped courtyard with outdoor seating and fireplace. Quiet, safe neighborhood. Safe parking in the driveway or on the street in front of the house. We are located in a cul-de-sac on a dead end private street, so there is never any traffic and its always very quiet. Very close to Henderson/Green Valley area and I-215 to get anywhere in town quickly. If you have any questions regarding anything, or would like some advice on things to do, places to eat, where to go, and what to avoid, please feel free to send us a message. We would be very happy to help out. (Smoking in the courtyard is fine.)

The Neighborhood

Quiet, safe neighborhood. Safe parking in the driveway or on the street in front of the house. We are located in a cul-de-sac on a dead end private street, so there is never any traffic and its always very quiet. Very close to Henderson/Green Valley area and I-215 to get anywhere in town quickly. If you have any questions regarding anything, or would like some advice on things to do, places to eat, where to go, and what to avoid, please feel free to send us a message. We would be very happy to help out.

Getting Around

Taxi service is available, and we have a bus stop on the corner, about 1/4 mile from the house.

+ More

House Rules

Don't have many rules. Come and go as you like. Don't burn the house down or have a raucous party that causes $86,000 in damages! Or anything crazy like that. :) Check in and out times are flexible. If I have someone else checking in on the day you are checking out, I will let you know. If not, you can check out whenever you want. And if you are arriving on a day that someone else is checking out, Ill ask that you check in later in the afternoon so that I have time to get it cleaned up.

+ More

Safety Features
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Private Guest House with Courtyard.
Verified Photo

258 Reviews
()


Summary
()
Accuracy
()
Communication
()
Cleanliness
()
Location
()
Check In
()
Value

About the Host, Eric

shared.user_profile_image
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Member since November 2008

Connections

Explore other options in and around Las Vegas

More places to stay in Las Vegas: Apartments · Bed & Breakfasts · Lofts · Villas · Condominiums