Skip to content
The swimming pool, the pool area is fencedThe outside, with the mulberry trees and the  wood oven
I Gelsi, Tuscan charme with pool
I Gelsi, Tuscan charme with pool
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

I Gelsi is a charming accommodation with pool and large panoramic garden, located in the Tuscan countryside, near Livorno and Pisa.
Enjoying relaxing views over rolling hills, near major art cities and the sea, the ideal relaxing getaway

The space

I Gelsi is a two floors apartment, occupying part of a large farm house located on a secluded and panoramic hill-top, surrounded by olive groves and immersed into a relaxing atmosphere. The house is comfortable and disposes of modern facilities.

Guest access

Guests will enjoy access to peace and relax. Laying by the pool, reading a nice book on the panoramic hammock under the mulberry trees, with al fresco dining with fireflies during the month of June and so no.

Interaction with guests

I live within the premises, trying to be as much discrete as possible but helpful when requested. I also enjoy sharing some tips for good restaurants and nice places to visit in the area.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $60 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $242
Security Deposit $604
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Castell'anselmo, ItalyJoined in November 2013
Federica User Profile

Nata e cresciuta a Roma, Castell'Anselmo ha sempre rappresentato per me natura, libertà, aria aperta e vacanza...così, nel 2012, ho deciso di lasciare un buon lavoro che però mi costringeva alla "vita da ufficio", ho lasciato Roma e mi sono trasferita in campagna!
Ho molte passioni, legate ad uno stile di vita che rifugge oramai i ritmi frenetici ed eccessivi delle grandi città e questo posto mi permette di esprimermi al meglio, mettendo comunque a frutto le esperienze lavorative: kitesurf e SUP, giardinaggio, cucina (amo inventare piatti con gli ingredienti che trovo), manufatti ad uncinetto (cappelli, colli, presine), realizzazioni con la macchina da cucire (poncho, borse), etc. Dal 2006 gestisco l'affitto della colonica principalmente ad ospiti stranieri, con alcuni dei quali si è instaurato un vero legame di amicizia. Quando me lo chiedono, sono felice di assisterli condividendo con loro le mie passioni e suggerendo loro percorsi di gite, ristoranti, visite eno-gastronomiche e persino voli in parapendio in tandem.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings