Skip to content

Modern Duplex Apartment • Great Space & Location

Janae User Profile
Janae

Modern Duplex Apartment • Great Space & Location

Entire house
3 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Janae is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
2 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

This space is comfortable, clean and stylish. Filled with natural light and accented with modern decor and original art, this apartment is designed to provide a restful environment for all who enter and abide. Whether you are traveling for work, to visit family, or coming for the state fair, this cozy place will be the perfect spot for you to reside in.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Location
4.7
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.9
Valeri User Profile
Valeri
September 2019
Janae was extremely prompt, friendly and helpful in her communication throughout the entire process. She wrote me a sweet thank you card and left us little complimentary goodies to munch/sip on. The August app for accessing the house is incredibly user friendly and super cool!…
Janae User Profile
Response from Janae:
Thank you so much for staying with us and for letting us know what you love about the place! Hope you visit again!
September 2019
Paula User Profile
Paula
September 2019
Nice place
Janae User Profile
Response from Janae:
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback, and would welcome you again anytime!
September 2019
Kim User Profile
Kim
September 2019
Very nice place with amazing little touches. Felt like home. Communication was excellent. Will definitely check this place for availability first the next time I need to stay in Hutchinson!
Janae User Profile
Response from Janae:
Thank you for telling us what you love about our place! We’d love to have you back anytime.
September 2019
Ron User Profile
Ron
September 2019
No comment
Janae User Profile
Response from Janae:
I’m so sorry the remote didn’t work while you were there, and that there were no coffee filters. We appreciate your feedback, and have addressed these issues!
September 2019
Morgan User Profile
Morgan
August 2019
Easy to find and check in. It was a great little place to stay.
Summer User Profile
Summer
May 2019
We loved the cute stylish decor in the duplex and the thoughtful accommodations such as waters, snacks and breakfast already in the home!
Janae User Profile
Response from Janae:
We were so glad you stayed with us! Thank you for leaving the place in such excellent condition - we'd welcome you back in a heartbeat!
May 2019
Julia User Profile
Julia
May 2019
My husband and I really enjoyed our short stay. The house is cozy, clean, and lovely. I appreciated the ability to lock/unlock the door through my phone. Janae was readily accessible for any questions I had and even left us a pamphlet of her contact information, local sights and…
Janae User Profile
Response from Janae:
Thank you for staying with us and for taking such good care of the place! We'd love to have you back anytime!
May 2019

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Janae

Hutchinson, KSJoined in July 2016
Janae User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
Janae is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am passionate about making my guests' experience the absolute best that I can, and I am committed to staying up to date with my hosting, and using all the resources available to me so that my guests feel valued and welcome, making their stay as comfortable, relaxing, and…
Interaction with guests
I live just a short five minutes away, so I’m available most of the time to answer questions or help with anything guests may need.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock