Entire home/apt

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

6 Beds


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

6 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming apartment right in the old historic center of Copenhagen, and on the famous walking street "strøget". 100 meter from the metrostation "Kongens Nytorv", shopping, bars, cafe's and cozy restaurants.
You also have a wiev to the parliment.

The space

Fantastic apartement on the 4rd floor in a 200 year old town house. You will be close to everything, the apartment is right on the shopping street 200 m to Christiansborg. Located at the best location in Copenhagen on the famous shopping street “Strøget” with lot of cafe's around. The apartement can house two couples with 4 children all together. very cosy and clean.

The apartment is sittuated on 4. floor and no elevator.

Guest access

The apartment is very quiet and clean with a fantastic view from the windows. There are everything you need to cook in the kitchen. The apartment is the only one in the building and I am working on the 2nd floor every day so you can always get in contact. There is a brand new bathroom.

TV, free internet, music system with bluetooth, coffee maker, iron, refrigerator, stove, toaster, hairdryer.

Would you like to swim, Copenhagen is unique. The harbor is so clean that it is possible to swim in it, as one of the only places in the world. We have a harbor bath is also located approx. 1 km from the apartment.

Parking in the street is possible.
S-train, and the Metro train station is aprox. 400 meters away.
Busses from the apartment to the main central station almost from the doorstep.

You are close to the Meatpacking District with a wide range of nightclubs, bars and restaurants.

Tivoli is located approx. 1 km from the apartment. Carlsberg, the now defunct brewery, located approx. 400 from where one can get the tour of the old buildings.

Interaction with guests

We will never disturb you, but if you need any help, you can always contact us. We can tell you everything about nice restaurant, cafe and music places.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $40 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $77
Security Deposit: $115
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price: $271 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

222 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christof User Profile
May 2017
central position

Mark User Profile
April 2017
My three friends and I stayed two nights and it was the perfect spot. It's walking distance to the bars and bike rental places. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to be in the center of the city!

Denis User Profile
April 2017
Lovely place.

Heidi User Profile
April 2017
Excellent location! Charming apartment, big bedrooms with comfortable beds. Clean and tidy. No problem with storing luggage before/after checking in/out. We recommend this place!

Naomi User Profile
April 2017
Great location on the main shopping street, very close to shops, restaurants and museums. A bit noisy at night. The living room and the bedrooms are big and convenient. But the kitchen is very small and not well-equipped to cook. On the whole, great stay in this nice city.

Thomas User Profile
April 2017
Very cool and clean apartment. Sound system was a very nice touch. 10/10

娟娟 User Profile
March 2017
Very comfortable house, located in the center of the pedestrian street, convenient transportation, but there is no elevator.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Copenhagen, Denmark · Joined in April 2013
Peter User Profile

Hello my name is Peter I am 35 years old and I am living together with my wife Katrine. We have 3 boys and a girl. We live in another resident and this is our extra apartment. I have my company on the same address (1 and 2 floor) as the apartment, so it is easy to contact me. When I am not working, I use most of my time together with my family.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.