The room is very quiet, facing the back side of the houseThere's a bed, a wardrobe, a table and two chairs.
Lovely room - in the heart of CPH!
Lovely room - in the heart of CPH!
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Please notice:
- Our two rooms are in our appartment on the 5th floor with NO access to lift/elevator.
- We rent it out for maximum 5 nights.

The house is very old, so you can expect a lot of atmosphere, rather than modern facilities.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Hair dryer

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

422 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
October 2017
Great location , wonderful host, place was clean. I would recommend to others and stay again.

Justin User Profile
October 2017
Great location, excellent host, certainly worth the value.

Ian User Profile
September 2017
Central spot with easy access to public transit! Great Value!

Molly User Profile
August 2017
Just right for a jumping-off point into København. The location is excellent - very easy for walking to the Central Station, or over into Indre By. The room is pleasant and small, with good light.

Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
Bente and Erik were wonderful hosts! They were kind and communicative, and the place was clean and cute.

Danny User Profile
August 2017
Thanks for letting me stay.

Zann User Profile
August 2017
The room is as described - a small room near Central station.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in July 2011
Bente User Profile
I am a young woman, in the middle of the fifties. I am hosting this Bed'n Bath together with my husband, Erik. And we love to welcome people from all over the world in our own home! When I'm not working - as a social educator - I am playing with my children (15 and 17), and my…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings