Skip to content
Entire serviced apartment

I44 Condo, spectacular ocean view

Tracy User Profile
Tracy

I44 Condo, spectacular ocean view

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Condo: 3 bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Location: Malecón Cisneros
Description: Exclusive condominium with panoramic ocean view, located on the seafront in one of the best areas of Miraflores, near to Marriot hotel and Larco Mar.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Pool
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
March 2018
We had to switch condos at the last minute but the communication was 100% and all worked out. Thank you!
Maria User Profile
Maria
July 2017
Location is great, awesome view. Make sure apartment is ready for new tenants. Apartment need some TLC and mantainance. Main lift didn't work but they have a back lift good if you have babies and strollers.
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Thanks.
July 2017
Allison User Profile
Allison
June 2017
Great location, wonderful doormen, good size for family of 4 with 3 large bedrooms and bathrooms. Crib was handy. Easy check in and out. Good internet. Apt was pretty clean except the crib sheets and a few pillows - check before using! Host was a little difficult to get in touch…
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Hi Allison, The apartment was remodeled and as You confirmed in one of your messages, it was nicer with the walls painted. First of all, You did not mention You were booking the place because of the children wallpaper in the room. If It had been so, of course We would not have painted the apartment until your check out. Second of all, as I explained you in the messages I am not in your country so We had different times, I was in another country during those days. That is why You were calling at day, I was at midnight sleeping. I realized You wanted an inmediate answer and started calling Airbnb many times. About the price is lower than the normal price in the listing. It is an ocean front view apartment with 3 bedrooms. You will find lower price maybe for an apartment with no ocean view. Finally, about the swimming pool, in the description of the listing says: The pool is only available on summer season and I think nobody wants to use a no heated swimming pool in winter season.
June 2017
Laura User Profile
Laura
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Airbnb automatically canceled the reservation with no reason one day before the guest arrival. It was because of the guest cancelation request. It was not fair. It is not true that I made that cancelation.
June 2017
Debbie User Profile
Debbie
May 2017
We brought our family of 7 to stay and had plenty of room and bathrooms for everyone. The location of the condo was great and was within walking distance of some good food. Being across from the park and close to Larcomar also added the experience. It is simply furnished which i…
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Thank you Debbie! It is great to know that You enjoyed your stay in my place. I hope to hear from you soon!
May 2017
Monica User Profile
Monica
May 2017
Excellent location!
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Thank you Monica! I will be glad to host you again.
May 2017
Mason User Profile
Mason
January 2017
Beautiful and spacious apartment in a perfect location. The view is incredible, which would really be enough by itself, and it was really an ideal place all around. Great for families with children - - right across the street from the park, and when our hosts heard we had yo…
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Hello Mason, Thanks you so much! It is great to know that You had a great stay in my place. I will be glad to host you and your family again. I hope soon! :)
January 2017

Hosted by Tracy

PeruJoined in March 2012
Tracy User Profile
152 Reviews
Verified
:)
Response rate: 95%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings