Skip to content

Country Cousins Farm cabin

Stanley User Profile
Stanley

Country Cousins Farm cabin

Farm stay
6 guests1 bedroom5 beds1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Great location
93% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Stanley is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Country Cousins Farm is a small family dairy farm and we love to host guests in our cabin! Enjoy the sights and sounds of a rural setting. If you are interested you can "help" with chores on our farm! Or you can tour the 1000 Islands region.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
2 double beds, 2 single beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Availability

54 Reviews

Hosted by Stanley

Evans Mills, NYJoined in June 2014
Stanley User Profile
54 Reviews
Verified
Stanley is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I, along with my wife, Sharon, own a small first generation dairy farm. We have been blessed with 4 children that are all grown up now. Our oldest daughter is married and lives in PA. Our older son is married and lives in Webster, NY. We have a daughter that still lives at…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood