Skip to content

the SWELL Studio in the Heart of Downtown Ventura

Elizabeth is a superhost.
Elizabeth

the SWELL Studio in the Heart of Downtown Ventura

2 guestsStudio1 bed1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the cottage to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
20 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Elizabeth is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Sunlit studio in the heart of Ventura's vibrant downtown - a breezy stroll to restaurants, theaters, musical venues, and beaches.

STVR #2328

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water

Availability

Reviews

38 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Communication
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
4.9
Judy User Profile
Judy
November 2019
This place is superb. Could not be cuter or better located. I really enjoyed staying there.
Jason User Profile
Jason
October 2019
This was the perfect place for our Ventura/Ojai weekend. Super clean. Super stylish. Very peaceful. Awesome location.
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
October 2019
Beautiful home & hosts! The place felt like it was brand new, with all the natural light. Super cozy!
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
October 2019
Great space, great location, great host. Will definitely stay again when I'm down here for work.
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
October 2019
You will not be disappointed staying at this studio. Walking distance to bars, restaurants, breweries and even the beach. Elizabeth made you feel welcomed and all her extra touches just seals the deal! Her studio is the perfect getaway.
Willie User Profile
Willie
October 2019
The SWELL Studio was gorgeous, very comfortable. We loved the huge shower (with great water pressure). Perfect for a weekend getaway
Michael User Profile
Michael
October 2019
This cottage is sublime! It definitely lives up to the reviews and is exactly what I was looking and hoping for. I hope to visit again!

Hosted by Elizabeth

Ventura, CAJoined in April 2011
Elizabeth User Profile
57 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Elizabeth is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
After spending many years in the Los Angles area, our family discovered Ventura and dropped anchor. Tucked between ocean and mountains, Ventura life offers something for everyone from hiking to surfing to theater and community happenings. Our beautiful weather, laid back but…
Interaction with guests
We happily live in the neighboorhood and are easily reached but respect the privacy of our guests.
Elizabeth supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations