Billy

Great Blasket Island Experience

Private room
16 Guests
16 Beds

Request to Book

Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

We have a double bed in a private room with the option to add another single bed for a private family room. Rates may vary when adding extra bed. Our Eco ferry departs Dingle at a price of €35

Contact Host

Great Blasket Island Experience

The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 6
Beds: 16

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Toronto, Canada · September 2014
Billy
Response from Billy:

We do not like cancelling reservations, however if the weather is not suitable we have no other choice. It is stated on our listing all sailings are weather dependant, this means if the weather is not suitable the boats will not bring passengers out. In this case, we offer a full refund on our side however we accept that Air BnB have a service charge of 12% service fee for guests and 3% service fee for hosts which is not refundable. This is why the refund is lower than what you paid. When an Air BnB account is set up this is explained and people should be aware of this. On the day in question the weather was not suitable, however we could only make this decision on the day we had to cancel and we do not bring people out if it not safe to do so. In this case a full refund is given less Air BnB's service fees, which we feel is fair as Air BnB provide a great service.
Sorry for any inconvenience
Billy

September 2014

From Charlotte, NC · August 2014

From Tralee, Ireland · August 2014

From Dublin, Ireland · July 2014

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Billy

Billy
Dingle, Ireland
Member since May 2014
Response rate: 80% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a day

Trust

Similar Listings