Skip to content
Façade VillaCuisine ouverte
Entire house

''The White House', Orient Bay SXM

''The White House', Orient Bay SXM

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

A 2 minutes à pied de la plage d'Orient Bay,'le St Tropez des caraïbes',plus belle plage de l'île, villa de standing avec piscine située au sein du parc résidentiel ORIENT BAY RESORT, privé et sécurisé. Décoration soignée.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Essentials
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Suzana User Profile
Suzana
March 2017
I would never recommend this home to anyone I know or love. First the home is not easily accessible via the door locks. The main gate lock is broken and was not repaired as promised while we were there. The main door lock was an exercise in patience since every day it took abo…
Patrice User Profile
Response from Patrice:
Never heard any problem with the locks with people who were in the house just before you. The gate has just been fixed last week end,but it was the wheels which has been changed to make the opening easier as we try to keep a good maintenance but nothing about the lock. I suppose the problem you have is with the green main door as may be you are not aware of this system. To open and to close you have to put before on the up position the handle ..some time a litlle bit strongly by hearing a noise indicates you can turn the key. Michel normally is patient and we have only compliments with him as you can read in the comments. May be he is not used to teach such simple thing sorry for that. It's true Michel doesn't speak english very welle but he used to manage with american people all the year. It's the first time we have such problems with people in the house ans you are very hard with your commentaries et all is noit true about you relate. Anyway Suzana I present to you our apologizes.
March 2017
Michael User Profile
Michael
July 2016
If you are looking for a great location that provides an authentic St. Martin beach vacation look no further. The White House is ideally located just five minutes from the Village in Orient Bay and one of the best beaches on St. Martin. It is easy to get to all the key location…
Rj User Profile
Rj
April 2016
We had an amazing stay at Patrice's in Orient Beach. The pool was amazing and super relaxing, and the beach was only a 5 minute walk away. Short drive to dining in Grand-Case and plenty of options within walking distance at Orient beach. Would definitely stay again.
Ariel User Profile
Ariel
January 2017
Amazing host, place and vacation. Highly recommend!
Patrice User Profile
Response from Patrice:
Thank you Ariel. See you next time !!
January 2017
Claudia User Profile
Claudia
January 2016
The house is in a nice condominium, which has a small but efficient trading for the day to day. The rooms are comfortable, the air conditioning works well and without noise, cleanliness is efficient and the pool was always clean. We spent very nice days. The house accommodates si…
Patrice User Profile
Response from Patrice:
Many thanks Claudia for your nice comment. About the equipment we try to provide the maximum you can need for a regular cooking.. Of course if you are a great chef you will need more!!!Our guests often go outside to have lunch on the beach or dinner at restaurant. We'll any way check what we can add as we'll be in our house next month! About Michel and the day of your arrival ...he had problem with his phone..sorry for that..normally he is always very attentive wih our guests we have only nice (Website hidden by Airbnb) true he does'nt speak full english but usually he can manage this handicap...Thank you again and we hope to see you soon on our island in the villa! Kind regards Patrice
January 2016
Mike User Profile
Mike
April 2015
We just got back from our trip to 'The White House' where we stayed for 7 days with our family.The owner Patrice, and our local host Michel were extremely accommodating, and made the rental process easy for us. The house was spacious, clean, modern, and fully equipped with every…
Paul User Profile
Paul
January 2015
We stayed for 1 week in January 2015 - 4 adults and a baby. We rented a car at the airport and drove about 30 minutes to get to the house. We needed driving directions to get there since (Hidden by Airbnb) maps couldn't find the exact address. We were met on time by Michel. …

Hosted by Patrice

Joined in June 2014
Patrice User Profile
30 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings