Skip to content

The Outlands Cabin in North Joshua Tree

Joshua User Profile
Joshua

The Outlands Cabin in North Joshua Tree

Entire house
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
10 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Joshua is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

The Outlands Cabin is a restored, modern, and newly decorated 1950s homestead cabin located on 5 acres of private, endless desert landscape in Joshua Tree, CA. Here you'll find a true escape.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Accessible-height bed

Availability

14 Reviews

Hosted by Joshua

Brooklyn, NYJoined in February 2011
Joshua User Profile
34 Reviews
Verified
Joshua is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Web developer & designer, camera enthusiast, and travel enthusiast. A suitcase and a computer and I'm good to go anywhere. Been to Japan, Indonesia, India, Thailand, Malaysia, Nepal, Argentina, Uruguay… the list goes on. I love meeting new people, seeing new places, and…
Joshua supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Joshua’s place.
Joshua
Aubrey helps host.
Aubrey

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events