My Sweet Sailing-Boat Daiquiri

Boat - Entire home/apt · Via Eolo, Cassano allo Ionio, Calabria 87011, Italy

The Space

My sailing boat Daiquiri sleeps in Policoro, a beautiful place on the south coast of Lucania-Basilicata. in a wonderful beach and sea. Daiquiri is comfortable, very pretty and is kept in a well equiped dock. There is a bathroom on the boat and a hot shower on the dock! The boat has a kitchenette, a cabin for 2 people, and a sofa bed for two additional people in the cockpit. A heater keeps you warm in the winter and obviously there is plenty of fresh air in summer!
If you arrive by car, there is secure free parking in front of the boat.
By air, Bari is the nearest airport.
If you like fishing, I have everything you need!
Only on request, it's possible to sail on weekends and wake up in another place, though always in the beautiful blue sea of Ionio! See on
marinagri . it or
marinadipolicoro . it
you can see rasutaurant, winebar, beach, bar, bazar, service and the wi-fi is free!!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Beds: 4
Extra people: $21 / night after the first guest
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Monthly Price: $1138 /month
Cleaning Fee: $21
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
  • Basilicata is a wonderful undiscovered region of Italy that basically only visited by the locals. The boat is moored in a beautiful marina outside Policoro. The beach is literally 50 meters from the port and the port has all the facilities that you need from showers, to washing machines to a grocery store open every day.
    The other boat people were very friendly and I even received some fish from what they caught during the day.
    Elisa, the owner of the boat, was very reacheable by phone or email and also every and all the questions I had. Sadly she lives too far away from the boat to meet but in spirit she was with us.

    August 2013
  • Elisa è una persona disponibilissima, precisa e gentile. Mai avuto nessun problema durante il soggiorno!! Raccomandata!!

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$50
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 17 times
Languages
English, Español
School
Università degli Studi di Padova
Work
psicologa
About
Sono una psicologa, viaggio molto, adoro la vita all'aria aperta, i paesi stranieri, le persone simpatiche ed originali, fare festa, conoscere nuove culture, fare sport e anche se sono di origine del Nord Italia: amo il SUD! L'ho scoperto arrivandoci con il mio fidanzato ed il mio cane sulla nostra barca a vela.. che finalmente può galleggiare in acque trasparenti! Dal 29 Novembre 2013 all'equipaggio si è aggiunto Ettore, neonato primogenito...
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
3 months ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings