Full size bed with fresh, high quality linens, down pillows and cable tv.This art piece is my favorite and spurred the entire room decor.
Art-filled MV 'Boutique' Guest Room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A newly redecorated private room with a bit of "boutique hotel" style yet all the amenities of a well-loved home. Come enjoy the charm of our sweet, verdant little town just over the Golden Gate from the happy bustle of San Francisco...


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s) and other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $25
Security Deposit $250
Weekend Price $100 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking in/outside or drugs, please. This house is the upper half of a duplex - this is a family-friendly and fairly quiet neighborhood so please do your best not to be terribly loud late at night. Other than that, this is a happy and relaxed home.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

80 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andi User Profile
October 2016
From the second we arrived we felt like this was really our home away from home. Leslie is a superior host and in general a super friendly and warm person. It felt more like we stayed with a friend then with a person we've met just a couple of days ago. During our stay Leslie was away for a week so we had the apartment to ourselves and in exchange we took care of Iggy (her lovely cat) and the chickens. We would not have to do it but it was no problem for us. This was one of our first AirBnB stays and I think it will be really hard for the future ones to come to live up to the stay at Leslies place in Mill Valley. We've stayed at hers with our eight months old son and she was lovely with him (based on reciprocity ;-) ). Would come here again any second - no doubt about that! Best opening for our California adventure! Thanks!!

Julia User Profile
October 2016
My sister and I had a perfect weekend at Leslie's place in Mill Valley. We went for a quick sister trip to visit the town we grew up in, and while staying a Leslie's we were able to get easily in and out, access our favorite spots quickly (including walking downtown), and get quality rest. The bedroom, open living area, kitchen and front porch were perfect for lounging and being comfortable. Leslie was very friendly and available for inquiries and suggestions.

Sasha User Profile
September 2016
Safe, quaint neighborhood, Lelie was a wonderful hostess!

David User Profile
September 2016
I always feel like its a 'home-away-from-home" ... glad to come and sad to leave!

Melissa User Profile
September 2016
An aesthetically perfect house with a great hostess as well! Would definitely book again.

Michelle User ProfileMichelle is a superhost.
September 2016
Leslie was a perfect host. She was very nice and helpful . She is very creative and her space shows. Everything was clean and smelled great. She also had excellent coffee. We woudl totally stay again!

Vicki User Profile
August 2016
Spacious and beautifully decorated/furnished room with comfy bed in a quiet neighbourhood only 10-15 minutes (approx) mostly flat walk from Mill Valley shopping/restaurant areas. Leslie was very easy to be around and went out of her way to make my stay an enjoyable experience.

Mill Valley, California, United StatesJoined in July 2011
Leslie User ProfileLeslie is a superhost.

I am a professional photographer living in the San Francisco Bay Area. I love my work, travel, music, the best of meals and meeting new people. Family, friends and Iggy mean everything to me. I look forward to meeting you!

Similar listings