4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $6 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

255 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stacy User Profile
September 2017
The location was wonderful. The Roman Forum was right outside your door. The Colosseum was a 7 minute walk away. It was centrally located for shops and restaurants. Luca was a responsive host and answered any questions we had quickly.

Manuela User Profile
September 2017
Muy buena ubicación!! Luca muy predispuesto a ayudarnos.

Steven User Profile
September 2017
This is on a great location. Right by the Forum. Easy walk to Colosseum and Pantheon as well as local trains. F

Bevan User Profile
September 2017
Great location and tidy and neat

Marine User Profile
August 2017
The location is perfect, near the fori romani

Lauren User Profile
August 2017
Great location! Right on top of the Forum and near all the main sites as well as close to Trastevere. Super nice people and were patient with us when our flight was delayed and we got in an hour later than expected.

Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
Luca was a lot of help when I needed to message him last minute. His dad was the one who let us into the apartment and he was very sweet (let us check in a little early). The apartment is as advertised. Very clean. Great location! Just done the block you can see the colosseum and you can see ruins right out of the living room window! Having a washing machine really was a pleasure. You feel very safe in the neighborhood. There's a free water drinking fountain is on the same road, very convenient. Very central location. Thanks Luca!

This host has 773 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in January 2012
Luca User Profile

I'm a assistant professor in a private University in Rome my subject of studies is the contemporary european philosophy. I play water polo and tennis. I love Italian food and I know a lot of little and cheaps "osteria" in Rome. I like meet new people from ather countries to share different experriences of life and to improve my knowledge of english and french...

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings