Skip to content

Pellegrino

Weekey Rentals User Profile
Weekey Rentals

Pellegrino

4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

This nice apartment is located in Via del Pellegrino, a vibrant road full of nice shops and cafes close to Campo de Fiori. On the second floor of a period building without elevator, it comprises a comfortable living room with sofa bed for two and dining area, a cozy double bedroom, a fully-equipped kitchen and bathroom with shower. The apartment has been recently redecorated and within walking distance from the main touristic sites.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Availability

Review

1 Review

James User Profile
James
March 2019
Very disappointed with this choice. Extremely noisy at night - noisy street and a restaurant nearby. Dark during the day. Newly painted with a paint smell all the time. No water pressure in the shower and the shower hose holder (holding the shower in place was faulty). …
Weekey Rentals User Profile
Response from Weekey Rentals:
hello we are sorry you were disappointed. The paint smell is due to the fact that the apartment has been recently redecorated. The windows are double-glazed but on week-ends the street is more crowded: the apartment is really close to campo de Fiori, the area is very popular. If…
March 2019

This host has 266 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Weekey Rentals

Balearic Islands, SpainJoined in July 2018
Weekey Rentals User Profile
267 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations