terrace
S.Vincenzo Rent home on the beach


Entire home/apt

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

5 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $39 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $84
Security Deposit: $112

Description

The space

St. Vincent, a seaside resort on the Tyrrhenian coast, is one of the best equipped tourist centers of the Etruscan Coast. Its coastline of white sand and very fine sand, stretching for tens of kilometers and is bordered by dense Mediterranean vegetation, which goes directly to the 'very close to the promontory of Populonia and the center of an important Etruscan archaeological site.
A few kilometers from the ancient villages and medieval towns as Suvereto, Campiglia Marittima, Bolgheri, Castagneto Carducci, Volterra, San Gimignano and Siena.
Apartment by the sea for rent in the beautiful Tuscany seaside. Perfetcly restructured and fairly decorated with some vintage design pieces. The panoramic terrace with table and chairs offers a romantic view of the sea.
In the surrounding countryside quality extra virgin olive oils and some of the world's most noted wines are produced.
Cultural and folklore events and spectacles during all the year. The climate, mild and temperate, allows one to live their holiday all year round.
About 60 km from Livorno and 70 km from Pisa.
attractions in the nearby:
"Strada del Vino"
baratti and populonia etruscan archeology sites
venturina SPA thermal water il Calidario
map:


Prices are indicative, are per person per night (30 euros), please contact me by email or phone for quotations


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Spiacente, non sono ammessi animali.
La casa si trova al secondo piano, non c'è ascensore.
Si prega di non fumare nelle camere da letto e nel soggiorno.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nina User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 93 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oliver User Profile
September 2013
The reservation was canceled 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Denis User Profile
June 2013
It was an awesome vacation. The apartment is really great and only 30 meter from the beach. The terrace is really great and gets sun almost the whole day. The apartment was very clean and neat. The host is really nice and prepared us some food in the kitchen for the first day and gave us tips for some trips. San Vincenzo is a nice small town with 2 supermarkets. You can use the train (train station is 10 minutes away from the apartment) to visit Firenze or other cities. You also can drive to Piombino (17km) and visit the island Elba, which you can see from the terrace sometimes :). The beach was clean and not crowded. We can recommend this apartment to everyone, you can have an very nice vacation there with many cultural adventures or just to relax on the beatiful terrace or the beach.

Daniel User Profile
March 2013
Sono stato accolto benissimo (la signora mi ha addirittura procurato del dentifricio dopo esser tornata a casa la sera tardi!) e la casa era pulitissima. Bellissimo trovare la tavola piena di specialità italiane da mangiarsi a colazione. :) La prossima volta che sarò in zona tornerò da Lilith! / Daniel

Toscana, Italy · Joined in January 2012
Lilith User Profile

ciao sono Lilith, amo conoscere i posti che visito attraverso il cibo, l'arte, la natura. Fotografia, musica e viaggiare sono altre mie passioni. Sono originaria della Toscana, ma Londra è fra le città del mio cuore. Parlo inglese e francese e adoro bimbi e animali (soprattutto i gatti) =^-^=

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.