Casa della Giovanna · two-room apartment by the sea + garden

Entire rental unit hosted by Ruben

  1. 5 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Some info has been automatically translated.
Two-room apartment recently renovated cozy and with new lease 300 m from the sea, at area 73. At 200 m there is a long avenue full of shops, bars, restaurants, games rooms, supermarkets and all basic essential services.
It is close to the old town and the station, served by public transport (Metromare, bus n 11, 9, 19).

We are working to comply with current anti-COVID19 regulations issued by the government, carefully disinfecting all surfaces between bookings.

The space
The apartment is located on the first floor.
It consists of a very bright living room with kitchenette, with new equipped kitchen, sofa bed and television; a large bedroom with desk, wardrobe and television; and a fully equipped bathroom with new shower cubicle.

Accessories in the apartment: Wi-Fi - heating - sheets - complete set of towels per person - microwave - iron with axe - washing machine - courtesy services - phone - clothes dryer.

It sleeps a maximum of 5 people, since in the bedroom it is possible to have the option with 3 single beds or the option with 1 single bed + 1 double bed, and there is also a double sofa bed in the living room.

The garden is shared with another apartment.

Small and medium sized dogs (up to 15kg) are allowed.

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free street parking
Pets allowed
TV
Washer
Air conditioning
Backyard - Fully fenced
Luggage dropoff allowed
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.81 out of 5 stars from 69 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

The apartment is in a quiet avenue and with little noise at night.

In the surroundings there are all the basic services: supermarket, tobacco shop, pharmacy, bank...

Hosted by Ruben

  1. Joined in October 2014
  • Identity verified
Sono un ragazzo italiano che ama viaggiare e conoscere culture diverse. Sono appassionato di musica e nel tempo libero faccio dei quadri, gioco a pallanuoto e salgo sulla mia moto per scoprire posti nuovi

Co-hosts

  • Neven

During your stay

We are always available for any guest needs or for clarifications.
  • Languages: English, Italiano
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy