Skip to content

"Home away from Home" in Austin Area 4BR/2B- Rm #2

Kia User Profile
Kia

"Home away from Home" in Austin Area 4BR/2B- Rm #2

Private room in house
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Kia is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Tan and brown brick home

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tristan User Profile
Tristan
August 2019
Thank you so much Kia! Location was great, she had awesome recommendations and she really made us feel so welcome. Didnt think we would love Hutto this much!
Kia User Profile
Response from Kia:
Tristan you are welcome back anytime. I truly enjoyed your visit! Take care and thank you for the feedback.
August 2019
Kristia User Profile
Kristia
June 2019
Great hospitality and very clean.
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
June 2019
My daughters and I had a great experience staying at Kia’s! She was very welcoming and accommodating to mine and my daughters needs. I would recommend staying at her place anytime!
Jaime User Profile
Jaime
May 2019
Kia was great! The home was clean and spacious. Had access to the living room and kitchen which made it feel as nice as being at home for our extended stay. She made us feel very comfortable and anything we needed she was able to accommodate. I highly recommend using her air bnb…
Kia User Profile
Response from Kia:
Thanks Jaime, I appreciate the feedback. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
May 2019

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Kia

Hutto, TXJoined in December 2018
Kia User Profile
14 Reviews
Verified
Kia is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I have fell in love with traveling and I do it as often as I can. I am a veteran with a love for traveling, which stems from my fascination with fine cuisines and cultures. I lived in Europe for 10 years. My favorite place to visit so far is Greece, but there is still so many…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 12PM (noon)
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No parties or events
  • Pets are allowed