Skip to content

B&B Blue Heaven

Madelon User Profile
Madelon

B&B Blue Heaven

Private room in bed and breakfast
2 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Madelon is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
91% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Blue Heaven is a B&B accommodation situated in a highly attractive recreation area in the village of Bergentheim near Hardenberg.
The apartment is situated on the first floor. Unfortunately it is not suitable for disabled persons.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Gord User Profile
Gord
June 2019
This is a wonderful place, surrounded by trees, flowers and nature. Sitting on the deck is so peaceful. The suite is very roomy as well. Madelon made us feel right at home. Our breakfasts were wonderful and right on time. We felt well taken care of.
Sjoerd User Profile
Sjoerd
May 2015
Madelon! Thanks for your hospitality and the excellent quality of your beds and of the breakfast.
Leo User Profile
Leo
August 2019
nette ruimte in een mooie omgeving. goede P/K verhouding
Berenda User Profile
Berenda
August 2019
Madelon was heel gast vrij, het B&B is uitstekend schoon en het ontbijt was top!
Marieke User Profile
Marieke
July 2019
Lekker geslapen in een bosrijke omgeving. Fietsen voor ons geregeld door Madelon, heel erg aardig. Heerlijk ontbijt in de ochtendzon.
Jos User Profile
Jos
July 2019
Gastvrijheid....vriendelijk....ruime kamer....prima ontbijt.
Jos User Profile
Jos
May 2019
Heerlijk ontbijt

Hosted by Madelon

Bergentheim, NetherlandsJoined in June 2014
Madelon User Profile
18 Reviews
Verified
Madelon is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Mijn B&B heb ik sinds een paar jaar. Naast de B&B werk ik nog ook nog 2 dagen in de week. Het huis en de tuin onderhoud ik zelf en ik vind het heel leuk om gasten te ontvangen.
Interaction with guests
Most of the time I will be home to help my guests.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events