Skip to content
just a few steps....
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

A Historical palace in downtown houses our charming apartment. The rooms in which we decided to host are comfortable and spacious, with every comfort to feel pampered with a good breakfast when you wake up that everyone agrees on.

The space

We decided to put at the disposal of our guests two rooms of our apartment, each one with two beds for adults and possibly an extra bed for a child or young

Guest access

Both rooms have en-suite bathrooms and television. You can share the kitchen and the living room with other guests. Apart from the smoking ban and introduce animals, we have only the normal rules of civil coexistence.

Interaction with guests

One of the reasons that have led us to accommodate is just to meet new people and try to get to know the region where we live.

Other things to note

Both me and my wife working then check in we prefer to do it in the afternoon. The check-out must be done in the morning and no more than eleven. We are available for any questions or reasonable request.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning
Breakfast
Prices
Cleaning Fee $6
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

The building is inhabited by other residents and being very quiet any excessive noise would be annoying; let us not then, especially going up the stairs and night, talking loudly and step on the toes .
Television and music should not disturb the peace of others; in any case it is obligatory to respect the silence of the afternoon and evening (13-16/23-8.30).
We demand clean and respect for the common spaces.
In our house smoking is not permitted. In addition to being harmful, the smoke, remaining in the environment, is unpleasant for those who have not this habit.
We decided not to get animals in the house : we have a small child and still believe , however, that it may be a difficult cohabitation .
Not allowed all those activities that exceed normal rules of good manners and courtesy.
We are not a hotel, however, having decided to host, we have an obligation to our own safety and to record the personal details of the people that we are hosting in our home, and report to designated offices.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

124 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful, clean and comfortable, the location of the guest house is located in the old part of town in walking distance to great shops and restaurants. Alessandro was a wonderful host and made suggestions about visiting the market (wonderful!) and some towns close to our next destination. We highly reccomend staying here.

Conny User Profile
May 2017
Alessandro and Rita were amazing, extremely friendly and helpful and this is what our stay made so pleasant. Breakfast was fine and all requests fulfilled.the room was nice, clean and very cozy.

Barbara User Profile
September 2015
We had the loveliest stay in your home. The historic neighborhood is beautiful. Thank you for your gracious and kind hospitality. We will return. Xx John & Barbara

Angie User Profile
August 2015
Alessandro and Rita were very kind and gracious hosts. They were easy to contact before arriving and even offered to take us to the beach on our first day since they were on their way anyway. The breakfast they provided every morning was really nice and made the value great in our opinion. The location is perfect - in a central location and amidst the nicer shops and restaurants that we found in Cagliari. Really nice room, comfortable bed, efficient air conditioning (which was a must in August), and a clean and luxurious bathroom and shower. Loved it.

Fatima User Profile
August 2015
Alessandro and Rita were truly outstanding hosts. They were there to greet us when we first arrived in Cagliari and then we'd see them everyday when they made us breakfast. They helped us a lot with directions and places to visit and eat. I had such a wonderful experience in their beautiful apartment and would go back soon!

Dennis User Profile
March 2015
The hosts were extremely conscientious and attentive. the rooms are spacious and the location is terrific - right in the center of town. They directed us to a public parking covered secure garage a short walk away which was very reasonable. We could have found free parking on the streets, if we were adventurous! Breakfast was offered each morning - fresh pastries and coffee brewed if you wanted - very nice. Very affordably priced.

Marie User Profile
October 2017
Highly recommended Bed & Breakfast place. Very clean, well-kept interior, new bathroom. Very courteous and helpful host. We were completely satisfied. thanks a lot!

Cagliari, ItalyJoined in April 2014
Alessandro Rita E  Matilde User Profile

Ciao siamo Alessandro, Rita e Matilde, abitiamo in Sardegna, a Cagliari, e recentemente, dopo aver comprato casa, abbiamo deciso di condividerla . Siamo entrambi biologi (ci siamo conosciuti all'università) abbiamo una figlia di ormai otto anni di cui siamo innamoratissimi e entrambi lavoriamo, anche se Rita ha una attività commerciale (è una bravissima erborista!) mentre io "vago" da un lavoro all'altro, sempre nell'ambito della biologia; anche per questa ragione abbiamo considerato di rendere "ospitale" casa nostra. Siamo appassionati di mare, cinema, teatro e letture; ci uniscono le passeggiate nella natura e il trekking. La musica e la buona cucina sono infine il collante che unisce il tutto! A fronte di tutto questo crediamo di poter essere dei buoni ospiti, in grado di dare preziosi consigli per godere appieno della magnifica regione in cui viviamo.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings