1 bed suite in Georgian Town House

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

A great one bedroom suite on Pembroke Road, beside AVIVA stadium; Ballsbridge Hotel and the RDS; right in the heart of the embassy district, easy walking distance to city centre, lots of restaurants, shops and nightlife nearby.

Contact Host

1 bed suite in  Georgian Town House
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)


Extra people: $34 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Price: $802 /week
Cancellation: Moderate


House Rules

1 night minimum stay
Working fireplace (gas)

Working fireplace (gas)

Verified Photo

54 Reviews

Check In
From Moscow, Russia · May 2015
Response from Tara:

Thank you so much for staying with us - Tara

May 2015

From Brussels, Belgium · May 2015
Response from Tara:

Thanks Tom, am sorry we never got to meet you but hopefully another time

May 2015

From Piermont, NY · May 2015
Response from Tara:

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and will definitely check out your recommendations for eating - cant wait to try them - thanks again for choosing to stay with us - Tara

May 2015

From Sudbury, Canada · April 2015
Response from Tara:

We are so sorry that you were disappointed with your stay at out Dublin base, however I would like to point out that we state clearly in our description that its on the 3rd floor and that there are stairs to contend with( It is a Gerogian period house, and that is they way they are built) and that there is no kitchen.

We are listed as being in Dublin 4 in the embassy district, the Airbnb map shows exactly where we are, and our description notes what is close to us.
We have professional cleaners in between each guest.
i am not too sure what went wrong with the contact system but the only email we actually received from you was on 21 April confirming that you were still arriving

April 2015

April 2015

From Dublin, Ireland · April 2015

April 2015

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Tara

Durrow, Laois, Ireland
Member since September 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour


Similar Listings