Entire home/apt
3 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds

Request to Book

$150
Per Night
Per Month
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.
Subtotal Total

You’ll be able to review before paying.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
When are you traveling?
Enter dates for accurate prices and availability.

This is a rare find.
Christina, Alex & Baby Nova's place is usually booked.
Love this place? Book soon!

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Bright and lively living room. Cozy couch, fluffy pillows and funky art.

Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 1:00 PM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $50 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $100
Security Deposit: $400
Monthly Price: $4500 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Safety Features
None
Smoke Detector
Carbon Monoxide Detector
First Aid Kit
Safety Card
Fire Extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Living room and creative work or dining area

Verified Photo

25 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
From Malibu, CA · June 2015
Christina, Alex & Baby Nova
Response from Christina, Alex & Baby Nova:

Thrilled to hear that Stefan! Hope to host you again sometime. Cheers!

June 2015

From San Francisco, CA · May 2015

From New York, NY · April 2015

From Los Angeles, CA · November 2014

From Berlin, Germany · August 2014
Christina, Alex & Baby Nova
Response from Christina, Alex & Baby Nova:

So glad you guys had a great time here and felt the love and positivity that we strive to infuse our home with!

August 2014

From Antwerpen, Belgium · June 2014

June 2014
Christina, Alex & Baby Nova
Response from Christina, Alex & Baby Nova:

Thank you so much Rebecca! The second bedroom is ideal for kids as the day bed is not what an adult would consider a "real bed". We're glad you found the couch to be comfortable as that is a great place to rest as well. Since the house is two bedrooms with one bed being a Queen Bed and the other being a twin sized day bed and nursery with crib. I think we need to keep the listing as is but modify the "real bed" part of the listing. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! We will definitely k.i.t. and look you up when we head over to Aussie as your place looks bright and lovely as you are! xxo

June 2014

About the Host, Christina, Alex & Baby Nova

Christina, Alex & Baby Nova
Los Angeles, California, United States
Member since January 2012
Response rate: 91% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust
  • Christina, Alex & Baby Nova

Similar Listings