Camera da LettoCamera da Letto
Orange Garden - Villa near the sea
Orange Garden - Villa near the sea
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $31
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Queste non vogliono essere assolutamente regole di comportamento ma semplici consigli di buonsenso ed educazione :
-cerca di rispettare il silenzio nelle ore di riposo .I( tuoi ) vicini lo apprezzeranno molto
-usa la cucina a tuo piacimento ma cerca di lasciarla in ordine per chi verra’ dopo di te
-ricordati di spegnere sempre le luci ed il condizionamento d’aria quando esci dall’appartamento .Il risparmio energetico e’ un problema di tutti
-evita di fumare nell’appartamento ( hai tanto spazio all’aperto ),rispetterai chi,magari non fumatore, lo abitera’ dopo di te .


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vitaly User Profile
August 2016
We spent 2 weeks here, 3 adults and 2 kids (2 and 4 y. o.). Host: Daniele's father was kind enough to meet us at the train station with his car, really appreciate it! Daniele provided helpful local info through AIRBNB chat, also helped to arrange taxi on the day of departure. Daniele's father was around quite often (taking care of the garden) so there was no problem to get help when needed. We forgot to request a baby cot before arrival, but we got it next day. We also appreciate the artisan souvenir we got from Daniele's father - really nice memory. Property: This property takes the ground floor of the 3-floor building - convenient if you travel with small kids, they can go outside and back in easily and you can control them through the windows. The property has a private outside area with a dinner table, covered with kiwi trees, there is always shadow there. Apartment has basically everything the average family might need. There are bicycles provided for free - quite handy to use them to go to stores. Apartment was clean, just make sure you don't leave any food on the table or floor outside - it will attract ants. Flat screen TV has a USB port and is capable to play video from USB sticks. Wireless internet speed was fair. Location: This is the sad thing about this holiday, at least for us. Marina di Minturno is quiet village with not much stuff to do if you don't have car. Train station is quite far from the property (almost 3 km), taxi price was 15 euro one way to train station - quite expensive, imo. The road to beach takes over 10 minutes walking and is not suitable for small kids - there are no sidewalks, so we had to watch for cars traffic (which was intense) all the time, that was quite annoying. Free beaches are dirty and mostly located around drain pipes. On the other hand paid beaches are just 15 - 20 euros for an umbrella and 2 sunbeds for entire day (you can go out and back in within the day) and have kids animation, playgrounds and guards. There are no many places to eat within walking distance - unless you are happy with pizza and other bread-based stuff. Hint: Il Corsar pub (600 m away) has decent beers selection and comfort food. Overall: Good choice if you travel with car - easy to get to Formia, Gaeta, Rome, Napoli (and Vesuvio). Without a car, choose other place, like nearby Scauri or Sperlonga for beach holidays.

Irina User Profile
August 2015
It was a great stay. We(4 adults and 1 child 4 years) have chosen the apartment in ground floor very cozy and comfortable, match the description. The bicycle with child seat, toys for beach came to handy. Very good location: about 10 min to the sea with public(free) or private beach, shops with all necessary goods, pizzeria. In my opinion this apartment is highly recommended!

Vera User Profile
October 2014
We spent a wonderful week here in October, the apartment is very spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed for a holiday, including bikes with babyseat, highchair, toys, baby cot etc. Ideal for families with kids. Near the sea and different shops.The hosts are great, they did everything to make us feel at home. Met us at the station on our arrival and called us a taxi when we were leaving. Very nice people. Just talking to them was pleasant and made us even more happy:)))

Paul User Profile
September 2014
Very good apartments. We were nicely welcomed and informed by Daniel's brother. Apartment big and clean, handsome. Garden is very nice. We used barbecue and bicycles as described. At the the end of our vacation Daniel's father arrived and gives us a present. It was unexpected surprise for us, so nice present. Thanks for everything, it was great vacation!

Aleksei User Profile
June 2014
Thanks to Daniele and his family for a wonderful vacation!!! Daniele and his parents were very friendly, gave us all the information. The house has everything necessary for rest with children ( even the pot!)))Cleanliness and order. Wonderful garden!!! There are bicycles for adults and children, a lot of toys for the beach. Everything is fine and nice!!! Convenient location from all sides. Recommended!!! You perfectly will have a rest from city vanity!

Frithjof User Profile
March 2014
The reservation was canceled 24 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stanislav User Profile
September 2013
It was a wonderful holiday we spent in the apartments of Daniele. Convenient location ( close to the beach and away from the busy road). Blooming green yard and garden. Comfortable beds and clean linen . Everything was comfortable! I can recommend Danielе's apartments to everyone.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2011
Daniele User Profile

Vivo a Roma da 12 anni.

Sono un ingegnere Informatico e lavoro per una multinazionale della consulenza.

Sono sempre in giro per il mondo e ne approfitto per approfondire la mia conoscenza dell'inglese e imparare qualcosa su diverse culture.

Viaggiate gente, viaggiate!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings