Classic Victorian Armadale Home :) Victorian House
Classic Victorian Armadale Home :) Victorian House

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A great place to be -central close to all amenities and easy going.
the longer you stay-the cheaper it is.
both long term and short term

FOR FIRST TIMERS-OR NEWBIES PLEASE READ
;
(URL HIDDEN)
it is an energy conscious household- non- smoking household, a backyard- heating and cooling (so no private blow heating or cooling -a washing machine(weekly) washing line outside,
slippers to be worn inside please.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $16
Security Deposit $165
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking indoors. No sleepover guests. Breakfast can be made available on request.

Slippers inside is preferred-(especially when wet) not shoes please

No eating in bedrooms- (it brings ants and other vermin)

only 1 load of wash on a full load per week and a few other bits to pop in,
not for English backpackers with loads of wash-
if too much please pop down to the laundromat-
no dryer.
no showers after 10pm please.

Rubbish into recycling bins please

Airbnb policy is for use of the guest booking only - so no guests invited unless prior details of name/ages/sex/ to be given prior

Passport/Driver's license to be shown/ offered for ID upon arrival please.


Please provide your itinerary and Passport/ID are required at Check In. I also request a reference from some-one in Australia to verify who you are and their relationship with you.

I'd like to know your details such as gender/age/student/occupation/languages/marital status/reason for travel/length of stay as we have others here of various ages and feel the more we know early the better for all.
Please be considerate of others that may be here as well- so maybe just an enquiry as to specific times for things you may require.

It is a home- so trust and happiness and respect are great for all to enjoy their time together in our home.
Welcome!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
意淳 User Profile
February 2017
It's nice and quiet here. Also convenient to the store and restaurant. Fay is kind too.

意淳 User Profile
February 2017
The house is in a quiet zone but it still convenient to buy something or eat something. I like the room because it's clean and big for one person. Fay is a nice and passionate person.

Nilusha User Profile
February 2017
Fay graciously took me in after I had confused my arrival times. She showed me around the neighbourhood and helped me settle in to Melbourne life. A great area with a friendly kind host. All went well

Manish User Profile
January 2017
The host, Fay is a very helpful and warm in tresting her guests.

Vroni User Profile
January 2017
nice neighbourhood with lots of cafes and shops, Fay was a very caring and friendly host. thank you so much!

Julia User Profile
October 2016
The central location was fantastic. The house was as described and good value for money. The host gave up her room as she was full for the night. I would choose a place with my own bathroom next time although the host clearly described this place was a shared bathroom arrangement.

Ruth User Profile
August 2016
Great for students or first time visitors to Melbourne as close to all transport. Fay is warm and friendly who made me feel at home straight away despite my brief visit. Thank you!

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in January 2012
Fay User Profile

I'm a primary school teacher with grown up children who are living away from home.

I love the outdoors, movies and cooking and meeting new people. I am relaxed and easy going. I like to go for walks at one of the nearby leafy parks and go for coffee.

Armadale is a great neighborhood, close to to transport and amenities. Also full of trendy shops and gyms/tennis courts and a library.

I look forward to meeting you. Welcome to Melbourne, I hope you have a great stay.

Cheers
Fay

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings