Skip to content
View of kitchenBedroom faces JohnR...really nice sunrises
Entire apartment

Brush Park Apt Close to Downtown

Keely User Profile
Keely

Brush Park Apt Close to Downtown

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Keely is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This quaint and colorful apartment sleeps 4 people. Located in historic Brush Park, minutes from Midtown and Downtown Detroit.

Amenities

Elevator
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

334 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
August 2018
The place was beautiful, comfortable, and convenient.
Joshua User Profile
Joshua
August 2018
Stayed in Detroit for a concert. The apartment was in a great and walkable location. Host did an amazing job keeping in contact with us for check in and check out.
Nykie User Profile
Nykie
August 2018
Anticipate that you will have to walk up the steps. A very chill place to hang out and cool off after exploring the city. We had a great time.
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
July 2018
Keely is a thoughtful host—her apartment was clean and cozy, and full of thoughtful touches like a guide to the city with highlighted points of interest. The apartment is in an old building, and the building comes with all the the quirks you should expect from something that has …
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
July 2018
A nice, clean place to stay inside the city. The apartment is small but has everything you need. No complaints at all. Would stay here again.
Brent User Profile
Brent
July 2018
The elevator that is mentioned will likely be out of order. According to residents of the building, it frequently is. Close to LCA.
Keely User Profile
Response from Keely:
I hope you weren't surprised about the non-working elevator. I mention in the listing that it is unreliable twice in the description.
July 2018
Dominique User Profile
Dominique
July 2018
Such a nice apartment! We came into town for a concert, and Keely’s space was perfectly located and exceeded our expectations. Thanks Keely!

Hosted by Keely

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in May 2012
Keely User Profile
495 Reviews
2 References
Verified
Keely is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
...a Massage Therapist living in New York for the past 20 years. As of August 2013, living part-time in Detroit (my home town). I love to travel and absolutely understand the importance of having a safe, clean, affordable and comfortable roof over my head. I meditate, practic…
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings