Vai al contenuto

Beach Bike Carriage

30A Beach Girls User Profile
30A Beach Girls

Beach Bike Carriage

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
15 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
30A Beach Girls is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Over sized and beautifully decorated carriage house located in Seacrest Beach!

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

36 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
4.9
Stylish space
32
Quick responses
28
Sparkling clean
26
Leticia User Profile
Leticia
October 2019
Loved, Loved, Loved our stay! When we walked in we were greeted with fresh flowers and a thank you note from our host. The rental was very clean and you could tell the host paid alot attention to detail that made our trip extra especial! We were walking distance to the beach…
30A Beach Girls User Profile
Response from 30A Beach Girls:
We enjoyed having you. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Please let me know when you're ready to return, have a wonderful rest of 2019! ~ Hollie
October 2019
Steve User Profile
Steve
September 2019
Great space and easy to bike to all the local attractions. We had a couple items come up and they sent over someone right away. Great communication and services. Would definitely stay again.
Nadia User Profile
Nadia
September 2019
Wonderful and stylish rental! Great location - close to beach access and shops. Fantastic kitchen area. Highly recommend.
30A Beach Girls User Profile
Response from 30A Beach Girls:
Thank you for being a guest of 30A Beach Girls. We hope you return soon. Enjoy the rest of 2019! - Hollie
September 2019
Hershika User Profile
Hershika
September 2019
Perfect for a two-person getaway. The view from the balcony was beautiful in the morning when leaving for the day. Parking is right below the place so you don't have to walk much. There are towels, soap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and hair dryer provided(hotel style) and mints…
30A Beach Girls User Profile
Response from 30A Beach Girls:
Thank you for being a guest of 30A Beach Girls, we agree that floor is so amazing! We hope you return soon. - Hollie
September 2019
Kimberly User Profile
Kimberly
September 2019
This space was absolutely beautiful! Everything was extremely clean and beautifully decorated! Host was wonderful to work with and very accommodating!!
30A Beach Girls User Profile
Response from 30A Beach Girls:
Kimberly, Thank you for being a guest of 30A Beach Girls! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time. Thank you for the tip about the full length mirror we will definitely get one. Have a wonderful trip home and we look forward to having you return! ~ Hollie
September 2019
Zachary User Profile
Zachary
September 2019
Clean and spacious.
30A Beach Girls User Profile
Response from 30A Beach Girls:
Zachary, Thank you for being a guest at Beach Bike Carriage. We hope to have you back again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. ~ Hollie
September 2019
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
September 2019
My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay in the loft. It is very clean and comfortable. The rental is also conveniently located within a block of two beach tram stops and just a short 5 minute walk to the community pool. The owners were also very responsive whenever assistance…

Hosted by 30A Beach Girls

Joined in October 2016
30A Beach Girls User Profile
144 Reviews
Verified
30A Beach Girls is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
30A Beach Girls supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations