Skip to content
Private room in house
3 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
13 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Kim is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

Great area, pet friendly character home. Basement has two beds and air mattress if needed could fit up to 4 people sleeping. Must like pets I have a miniature Australian Shepard and two cats. Guest must be pet friendly and not have allergies to pets.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed,1 single bed

Availability

Reviews

32 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Sparkling clean
23
Quick responses
22
Outstanding hospitality
21
Shelly User Profile
Shelly
October 2019
It’s a nice quite home and love the pets. Close to an excellent coffee shop too.
Ashlee User Profile
Ashlee
September 2019
Nice house and was comfortable, pets are friendly and Kim was really nice
Jake User Profile
Jake
September 2019
It was an excellent stay, found everything to our liking. All amenities are available and the place is cosy and quiet.
Alison User Profile
Alison
September 2019
Very clean, comfortable space with nice verandah in front for reading, very comfortable bed and friendly dog and cats. I have an cat allergy but because of hardwood floors and Kim's assiduous cleaning, had no allergy in her home at all.
Brenda User Profile
Brenda
September 2019
She was a great lady, I highly recommended staying with her!!
Bansari User Profile
Bansari
September 2019
Best value for money, actually more than we bargained for.
Tina User Profile
Tina
August 2019
My friend Andrea stayed here and really appreciated being able to bring her two dogs with her. Although it was a very late, last minute inquiry, Kim was able to accommodate her and was very responsive to messages.
Kim User Profile
Response from Kim:
Im a bit disappointed with this review as it was last minute and i origially declined b/c i was not home and I explained room was not ready but you guys begged to stayb/c every where else was full or no pets allowed.
August 2019

Hosted by Kim

Prince Albert, CanadaJoined in January 2019
Kim User Profile
60 Reviews
Kim is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am a therapist I am very easy going, traveled lots and lived in Cayman 4 years and Miami 4 years. Love meeting people and new experiences.
Interaction with guests
I love to socialize and am very friendly and try to be as helpful as possible
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 5PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 5PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • Pets are allowed

Cancellations