Skip to content
Entire house

Indian Creek Vacation Home 8000

Tony & Maria

Indian Creek Vacation Home 8000

10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Ideal location for families looking for an action packed vacation, with attractions,shopping and dining nearby.
Spacious 5 bedroom 4 bathroom vacation home with home from home facilities.
Fully fitted kitchen and good size dining areas are all you need for your family and friends.
Televisions in all rooms.
If you want to make the most of the Florida sunshine then the private pool area with ample loungers is the place to be.
Property is surrounded with a privacy fence.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Cable TV
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Michael User Profile
Michael
June 2018
You will love your stay there the house is beautiful very clean quiet neighborhood you will enjoy stay I do recommend great place to vacation.
Tony & Maria User Profile
Response from Tony & Maria:
Michael, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and would be happy to have you come and stay with us again!
June 2018
Peggi User Profile
Peggi
June 2018
Excellent place. Beautiful house
Eve User Profile
Eve
May 2018
Very nice home .. easy to get to all attractions
Tony & Maria User Profile
Response from Tony & Maria:
Eve, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will come back and stay again the next time you are in town.
May 2018
Jose User Profile
Jose
January 2018
The house is beautiful and perfectly for 9 or 10 people but they need to renovate the beds completely and if you need heated swimming pool special for winter tell them if really going to work it because just work for 2 days we arrived on decemb (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) an…
Tony & Maria User Profile
Response from Tony & Maria:
Thank you for the feedback Jose. The pool heater was working and we did send someone out to check, they confirmed that the heater was running and the temperature of the pool water on the 29th was 87 degrees. We did advise at the time of adding the pool heat to your reservation that should the air temperature drop considerably the water temperature would also drop and unfortunately, this was the case during your stay. The pool will heat to around 20 degrees higher than the external air temperature and with the temperatures dropping as low as they have recently this is beyond our control. We are sorry that you found a lizard, sometimes they will get in while doors are open and again, this is beyond our control. Thank you for booking
January 2018
Abhishek User Profile
Abhishek
November 2017
We enjoyed staying however few things could have improved the experience. The beds weren't comfortable and made too much noise. Central Heating wasnt working.
Tony & Maria User Profile
Response from Tony & Maria:
Abhishek, We are sorry to hear that you had problems with the heating, had you called us we would have sent a technician out to fix the problem. We were unaware that there was an issue. Thank you again for staying.
November 2017
Linda User Profile
Linda
August 2017
Love the area , friendly neighbors easy access to the parks and wonderful pool to come home to after a long day at the park .
Rux User Profile
Rux
July 2017
The property met all expectations and any communicated issues received prompt attention to correct them by the host.

Hosted by Tony & Maria

Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2012
Tony & Maria User Profile
468 Reviews
Verified
My wife and I are originally from England and now we own a small Property Management Company based here in Florida. All of our properties are around the Disney area and we currently have 1, 2 and 3 bedroom condos and 3, 4, 5 and 6 bedroom pool homes that we rent to vacation gues…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings